All Results and Fixtures for Knockbridge

Monday 29th April 2019
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCastleblayney Hurling 4-72-3Knockbridge Castleblayney David HursonRound 3

Monday 6th May 2019
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge 3-103-1Craobh Rua St Malachy's Shelagh TBCRound 2

Monday 27th May 2019
2019 U13 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMKnockbridge 3-27-7Middletown Na Fianna Knockbridge HurlingMáirtín Mc GannRound 5

Monday 17th June 2019
2019 U13 Tain Og- Division 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSean Treacy’s Hurling Club 3-33-6Knockbridge Sherry`s ComplexBarry WintersSemi-Finals

Tuesday 25th June 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg CONC0-0Knockbridge DkIT TBCRd 1

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge 3-233-10Killeavy St Moninna Knockbridge HurlingMichael LoftusRd 2

Saturday 6th July 2019
2019 U13 Tain Og- Division 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMEaskey 4-24-7Knockbridge Kingspan Breffni TBCFinal

Tuesday 16th July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge 5-200-4Omagh St Enda’s Knockbridge HurlingNoel MullaneyRd 3

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCraobh Rua 5-133-17Knockbridge Camloch Craobh RuaGerard DevlinRd 4

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCuchulainn Hurling Club 2-182-16Knockbridge Pearse Og parkGerard DevlinRd 5

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-162-12Knockbridge TBCRd 7