All Results and Fixtures for BYE

Saturday 16th February 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 3-70-9Lann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC 1-62-14Na Piarsaigh Páirc de RóisteKevin BradyRound 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGlen Emmets 0-111-8Na Piarsaigh Cusack ParkDeclan DunneRound 3

Monday 11th March 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield - Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-80-6John Mitchels DarverUltan Mc ElroyQuarter Finals

Sunday 24th March 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield - Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSean McDermotts 1-91-12Na Piarsaigh Páirc Mac DiarmadaKevin LevinsSemi-Final

Saturday 30th March 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield - Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh 3-81-3Glen Emmets Stabannon ParnellsAiden ShevlinFinal

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC 3-103-5Na Piarsaigh Páirc de RóistePeter HoeyRound 1

Friday 5th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Roche Emmets GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 1

Saturday 6th April 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-90-9Glen Emmets Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighKevin CarrollRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMNaomh Malachi 1-120-5Na Piarsaigh Páirc Naomh MalachiJohn MurphyRound 3

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-83-15Lann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul KneelRound 4

Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMClan na nGael 2-77-13Na Piarsaigh Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 2

Sunday 28th April 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMStabannon Parnells GFC 2-71-14Na Piarsaigh Stabannon ParnellsJohn CrawleyRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-61-18Roche Emmets GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul KneelRound 6

Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Geraldines Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighBrian BradyRound 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-132-15O`Raghallaighs Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighUltan Mc ElroyRound 3

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 3-111-11Na Piarsaigh Cusack ParkPatsy ConnollyRound 7

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 2-73-4Na Piarsaigh John Markey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 4

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 3-110-3Na Piarsaigh Pairc Naomh MairtinTadhg RooneyRound 2

Sunday 26th May 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-63-12Lann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul DrummRound 5

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 3-151-18Na Piarsaigh The Grove FieldDeclan DunneRound 4

Friday 31st May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-22-9St Brides Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighCathal O BrienRound 5

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-142-8Naomh Malachi Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighThomas BrennanRound 8

Friday 14th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-0CONCNa Piarsaigh Point RoadCathal O BrienRound 6

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGlyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns 0-0CONCNa Piarsaigh ReaghstownJohn CrawleyRound 6

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMLann Léire C.P.G. 2-180-12Na Piarsaigh Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerJohn CrawleyRound 9

Friday 28th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 7

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-121-8Wolfe Tones Football Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin Mc KennaRound 7

Friday 12th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3B Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 4-54-4Clan na nGael Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighStephen YoreSemi-Final

Sunday 14th July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 4-172-12Sean McDermotts The GrovePaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Sunday 21st July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-112-14Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Uí TaibhUltan Mc ElroyRound 2

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3B Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 1-72-2Na Piarsaigh DarverStephen YoreFinal

Sunday 28th July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-161-8St Nicholas GFC Páirc MochtaGerard CorriganRound 3

Saturday 10th August 2019
Division 3A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 5-71-6Stabannon Parnells GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul DrummRound 10

Wednesday 14th August 2019
J2CFComp
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 6-91-7O’Connells GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Friday 16th August 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMNaomh Malachi 0-93-6Na Piarsaigh Clan na Gael, DundalkDeclan DunneQuarter Final

Monday 19th August 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Na Piarsaigh BYE Round 3

Tuesday 20th August 2019
J2CFComp
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCNa Piarsaigh Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 1

Monday 26th August 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Na Piarsaigh BYE Round 4Postponed

Wednesday 4th September 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 0-0CONCNa Piarsaigh Páirc DreadnotsAlan GoringRound 5

Sunday 15th September 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGlyde Rangers 0-140-12Na Piarsaigh Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownBrian BradySemi Final