All Results and Fixtures for Westerns

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMDowdallshill 1-100-13Westerns Dowdallshill, DundalkJohn Crawley1

Saturday 22nd April 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 0-0CONCSt Brides Reaghstown TBCRound 2

Friday 28th April 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGlyde Rangers 1-120-9Westerns Páirc Uí TaibhDeclan DunneRound 3

Saturday 13th May 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 2-42-13Sean McDermotts ReaghstownDavid FediganRound 4

Friday 19th May 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMLann Léire C.P.G. 1-151-11Westerns Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerDeclan DunneRound 5

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 1-121-11Stabannon Parnells GFC ReaghstownFinton Levins6

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-142-17Roche Emmets GFC ReaghstownDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 8

Saturday 1st July 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Malachi 1-91-19Westerns Páirc Naomh MalachiJohn CrawleyRound 7

Tuesday 25th July 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 3-131-17Westerns Pairc Naomh MairtinTommy Mc EnteggartRound 9

Saturday 26th August 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt. Kevins 1-151-10Westerns Páirc Chaoimhín NaofaDavid FediganRound 10

Sunday 3rd September 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMWesterns 1-140-10John Mitchels ReaghstownGabriel Mc KennyRound 11

Wednesday 7th March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 1-111-7Lann Léire C.P.G. DarverUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Monday 19th March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 3-150-9Westerns ReaghstownAiden ShevlinRound 3

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDowdallshill 1-132-12Westerns DarverStephen MurphyRound 2

Saturday 24th March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield - Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMNaomh Malachi 0-80-7Westerns Páirc Naomh MalachiAnthony BriscoeQuarter Finals

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMStabannon Parnells GFC 0-81-8Westerns Stabannon ParnellsJohn MurphyRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns 1-50-11Lann Léire C.P.G. ReaghstownColm Mc ColloughRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers 0-120-13Westerns Páirc Uí TaibhUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 1-42-10Westerns Dowdallshill, DundalkUltan Mc ElroyRound 4

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMWesterns 0-100-16St. Kevins ReaghstownDeclan DunneRound 5

Sunday 29th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-141-11Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMWesterns 4-130-11Na Piarsaigh Na PiarsaighJohn CrawleyRound 2

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 6-181-3Westerns Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 3

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 2-174-13O’Connells GFC ReaghstownJohn CrawleyRound 4

Friday 11th May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 3-190-3St Nicholas GFC ReaghstownNoel HandRound 7

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 1-121-10Naomh Malachi ReaghstownJohn MurphyRound 1

Monday 21st May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 0-54-11Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc Eire OgJonathan ConlonRound 9

Tuesday 5th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 0-0CONCStabannon Parnells GFC Reaghstown TBCRound 6

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMWesterns 1-91-11Annaghminnon Rovers ReaghstownPatsy ConnollyRound 7

Tuesday 19th June 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMJohn Mitchels 3-90-14Westerns Páirc Sean MistealNoel HandRound 8

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMWolfe Tones Football 0-0CONCWesterns Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 10

Tuesday 26th June 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMSean McDermotts 1-111-7Westerns Páirc Mac DiarmadaDesmond Mc DonaldRound 11

Thursday 28th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMLann Léire C.P.G. 0-0CONCWesterns Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 5

Sunday 8th July 2018
Anglo Printers JFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 0-73-17Westerns Pairc Naomh BridUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Friday 13th July 2018
Anglo Printers JFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMWesterns 5-92-13Wolfe Tones Football Gaelic Grounds, DroghedaPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 24th July 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-125-15Naomh Mairtin ReaghstownStephen JohnsonRound 9

Thursday 26th July 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 3-113-7Cuchulainn Gaels ReaghstownTed HayesRound 12

Tuesday 31st July 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDowdallshill 0-0CONCWesterns Dowdallshill, Dundalk TBCRound 8

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 2-111-8Sean McDermotts ReaghstownJohn CrawleyRound 11

Sunday 12th August 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-0CONCWesterns Pairc Bhoilfe ToinTommy Mc EnteggartRound 13

Friday 17th August 2018
Anglo Printers JFC Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMWesterns 0-93-12Roche Emmets GFC Clan na Gael, DundalkDavid J. Mc ArdleQuarter Final

Friday 21st September 2018
Division 3 Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 1-111-8Wolfe Tones Football DarverJohn MurphySemi-Finals

Saturday 6th October 2018
Division 3 Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-83-12Westerns Clan na Gael, DundalkPaul DrummFinal