All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 29th June 2019
John West Feile Peile na nOg 2019 - Boys Division 7 - Cup
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 1-162-3Asca Lloyd KellyQuarter Final 1

Wednesday 17th July 2019
U14B Championship Group 4 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 0-0CONCWolfe Tones Football TBC3

Saturday 20th July 2019
Hibernia Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMLouth ------Derry U15 B TBCRound 3

Monday 29th July 2019
U17A Group 4 Championship 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels CONC0-0St Mochtas/St Josephs TBC3

Tuesday 6th August 2019
U16 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P Naomh Moninne Round 1Postponed

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-162-12Knockbridge TBCRd 7

Thursday 15th August 2019
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------St Fechins GAA TBCRound 1
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne ------Pearse Óg TBCRound 1

Tuesday 20th August 2019
U16 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge/Pearse Og ------St Fechins GAA Brian BradyRound 2

Thursday 22nd August 2019
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMPearse Óg ------Knockbridge TBCRound 2

Tuesday 1st October 2019
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSt Fechins GAA 0-00-0Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2
TBCSt Fechins GAA 0-00-0Pearse Óg TBCRound 3