All Results and Fixtures for

TBC
Division 2/3 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCNa Piarsaigh ------St. Kevins Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCSemi-Finals

Tuesday 21st March 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-10-11St Fechins GAA Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighKevin BradyRound 1

Saturday 6th May 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-51-8Wolfe Tones Football Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul KneelRound 3

Friday 16th June 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-18-24Glen Emmets Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighUltan Mc ElroyRound 7

Sunday 25th June 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 00 AMNa Piarsaigh 3-134-16Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin HalliganRound 8

Tuesday 29th August 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Sean O Mahonys Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 10

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Division 5
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Roche Emmets GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 11

Sunday 25th February 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMNa Piarsaigh 1-130-7Dowdallshill Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighAnthony BriscoeRound 1

Saturday 24th March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield - Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-180-1Cuchulainn Gaels Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin Mc KennaQuarter Finals

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-80-11Stabannon Parnells GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-150-10John Mitchels Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin Mc KennaRound 4

Sunday 29th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-141-11Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Friday 4th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNa Piarsaigh 3-152-4Dowdallshill Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-162-4St. Kevins Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul KneelRound 1

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-0CONCLann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 4

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 2-90-11Naomh Malachi Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPatsy ConnollyRound 10

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 3-71-13Wolfe Tones Football Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin Mc KennaRound 5

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 5-91-6Cuchulainn Gaels Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighUltan Mc ElroyRound 8

Monday 11th June 2018
U17 B Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-0CONCNaomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-0CONCGlyde Rangers Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 7

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 5-81-3St Nicholas GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighJohn MurphyRound 6

Monday 18th June 2018
U17 B Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0Clan na nGael Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 4

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMNa Piarsaigh CONC0-0O’Connells GFC Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 10

Thursday 28th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-101-9Annaghminnon Rovers Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin HalliganRound 8

Thursday 12th July 2018
U12 Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 5-72-15Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighKevin BradyRound 1

Thursday 26th July 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-0CONCLann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighJames CarrollRound 12

Monday 13th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 4-51-4St Brides Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPeter HoeyRound 1

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh ------Wolfe Tones Football Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighBrian BradyRound 1

Sunday 26th August 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMNa Piarsaigh ------Naomh Mairtin Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 3

Monday 27th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh ------Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 3

Monday 10th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNa Piarsaigh 0-0CONCLann Léire C.P.G. Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 5