All Results and Fixtures for

TBC
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCDreadnots ------Geraldines Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 10

Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCDreadnots ------Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 9

Friday 23rd February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots 1-100-7St Mochtas Páirc DreadnotsStephen MurphyRound 1

Monday 12th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 0-82-16Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc DreadnotsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 1

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDreadnots 1-91-9Naomh Mairtin Páirc DreadnotsNoel HandRound 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots CONC0-0St. Kevins Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 3

Friday 20th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 2-122-6St Fechins GAA Páirc DreadnotsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Monday 23rd April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 1-41-15St Patrick’s GFC Páirc DreadnotsStephen MurphyRound 4

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 6-83-2Dreadnots Páirc DreadnotsTommy Mc EnteggartRound 3

Friday 27th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots 2-90-7Sean O Mahonys Páirc DreadnotsThomas BrennanRound 5

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots 5-181-9St. Kevins Páirc DreadnotsStephen MurphyRound 2

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 1-24-9St Patrick’s GFC Páirc DreadnotsStephen MurphyRound 4

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots 4-150-13Roche Emmets GFC Páirc DreadnotsKevin LevinsRound 4

Wednesday 9th May 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 4-112-4St Brides Páirc DreadnotsColm Mc ColloughRound 3

The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots CONC0-0Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Páirc DreadnotsLiam O BrienRound 6

Monday 14th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 4-111-11St. Kevins Páirc DreadnotsPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots 1-172-10Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc DreadnotsKevin BradyRound 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots 1-12-7St Nicholas GFC Páirc DreadnotsKevin LevinsRound 6

Saturday 19th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Dreadnots P P St Kevins/Glyde Rangers/Westerns/Sean McDermotts Round 4Postponed

Sunday 20th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDreadnots 0-200-13Dundalk Gaels Páirc DreadnotsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 8

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Dreadnots P P St Mochtas/St Brides Round 1Postponed
7 30 PMDreadnots CONC0-0Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 8

Friday 25th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------St Josephs Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 2

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots ------Sean O Mahonys Páirc DreadnotsKevin CarrollRound 5

Wednesday 30th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------Clan na nGael Páirc DreadnotsGerard CorriganRound 8

Tuesday 5th June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots ------Glen Emmets Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 6

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------Clan na nGael Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 6

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots ------Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 6

Monday 25th June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots ------Dundalk Gaels Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 8

Friday 13th July 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------Cooley Kickhams/Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc DreadnotsPaul BurkeRound 1