All Results and Fixtures for

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 3-102-12Dowdallshill Páirc Sean MistealJonathan ConlonRound 2

Saturday 13th May 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-61-14Glyde Rangers Páirc Sean MistealColm Mc ColloughRound 4

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-82-13Lann Léire C.P.G. Páirc Sean MistealTommy Mc Enteggart6

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-131-8Naomh Malachi Páirc Sean MistealThomas BrennanRound 8

Saturday 26th August 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMJohn Mitchels 3-131-9Naomh Mairtin Páirc Sean MistealGabriel Mc KennyRound 10

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-43-11St. Kevins Páirc Sean MistealDavid FediganRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-81-6Lann Léire C.P.G. Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 1

Wednesday 25th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMJohn Mitchels 4-170-5St Nicholas GFC Páirc Sean MistealNoel HandRound 5

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 6-181-3Westerns Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 3

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels 1-72-10Lann Léire C.P.G. Páirc Sean MistealTommy Mc EnteggartRound 1

Monday 28th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-161-6Naomh Mairtin Páirc Sean MistealJohn CrawleyRound 5

Thursday 31st May 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-200-9Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Sean MistealUltan Mc ElroyRound 10

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMJohn Mitchels 9-130-4Sean McDermotts Páirc Sean MistealGerard CorriganRound 7

Tuesday 19th June 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMJohn Mitchels 3-90-14Westerns Páirc Sean MistealNoel HandRound 8

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMJohn Mitchels 6-202-8Na Piarsaigh Páirc Sean MistealAnthony BriscoeRound 9

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMJohn Mitchels 2-144-6Annaghminnon Rovers Páirc Sean MistealPaul BurkeRound 10

Thursday 26th July 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-102-20Naomh Malachi Páirc Sean MistealDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 12

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels 5-111-5O’Connells GFC Páirc Sean MistealGerard CorriganRound 1

Saturday 25th August 2018
Division 4/5 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-170-7Dreadnots Páirc Sean MistealPatsy ConnollyFinal

Saturday 1st September 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-53-20Na Piarsaigh Páirc Sean MistealKevin CarrollRound 4

Sunday 9th September 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 7-73-8Wolfe Tones Football Páirc Sean MistealStephen JohnsonSemi Final