All Results and Fixtures for

TBC
Division 1/2 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCKilkerley Emmets ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Chill Choirle TBCSemi-Finals

Monday 19th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 2-82-10Dreadnots Páirc Chill ChoirleDeclan DunneRound 2

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Mochtas 1-81-8Kilkerley Emmets Páirc Chill ChoirleThomas BrennanRound 3

Saturday 24th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-81-12Clan na nGael Páirc Chill ChoirlePaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 0-141-9St Josephs Páirc Chill ChoirlePaul BurkeRound 3

Friday 27th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMKilkerley Emmets 0-151-8Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc Chill ChoirleJames CarrollRound 5

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMKilkerley Emmets 5-170-1O`Raghallaighs Páirc Chill ChoirleKevin BradyRound 2

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 5-91-14Dreadnots Páirc Chill ChoirlePeter HoeyRound 3

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-141-8Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Chill ChoirleStephen MurphyRound 1

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 3-41-3Dreadnots Páirc Chill ChoirleJohn MurphyRound 4

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-123-12O’Connells GFC Páirc Chill ChoirleDesmond Mc DonaldRound 9

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 0-0CONCSt Mochtas Páirc Chill Choirle TBCRound 5

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 2-120-13Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Chill ChoirleJames CarrollRound 7

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMKilkerley Emmets 2-121-12Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc Chill ChoirleDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 7

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 4-52-3Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Chill ChoirleJohn CrawleyRound 6

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMKilkerley Emmets CONC0-0Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Chill ChoirleDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 9

Tuesday 26th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-120-8Glen Emmets Páirc Chill ChoirleAiden ShevlinRound 10

Thursday 12th July 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 4-142-6Sean O Mahonys Páirc Chill ChoirleDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Thursday 19th July 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3A Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-51-4Dreadnots Páirc Chill ChoirleColin HalliganSemi-Finals

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets 6-143-9Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Chill ChoirleDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 11