All Results and Fixtures for DkIT

TBC
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCPearse Óg CONC0-0Knockbridge DkIT TBCRound 5

Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCPearse Óg CONC0-0St Fechins GAA DkIT TBCRound 5

Saturday 17th February 2018
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMKnockbridge 2-123-4Pearse Óg DkIT TBCRound 1

Sunday 25th February 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMDundalk Young Irelands 3-103-4John Mitchels DkITPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Friday 9th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 1-52-17Dundalk Gaels DkITBrian BradyRound 2

Wednesday 14th March 2018
Kevin Mullen Shield Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMStabannon Parnells GFC 0-61-7Dundalk Young Irelands DkITUltan Mc ElroyRound 3

Thursday 15th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Gaels 1-70-10Newtown Blues DkITDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Sunday 25th March 2018
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMPearse Óg 2-54-15Naomh Moninne DkITPeter BannonRound 3

Monday 26th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 0-84-14Cooley Kickhams DkITPeter HoeyRound 2

Tuesday 10th April 2018
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi 1-92-9Sean McDermotts DkITPatsy ConnollyRound 2

Wednesday 11th April 2018
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 3-172-13St Fechins GAA DkITKevin BradyRound 1

Monday 16th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 3-71-9St Patrick’s GFC DkITKevin BradyRound 3

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMMattock Rangers 0-0CONCPearse Óg DkIT TBCRound 4

Saturday 28th April 2018
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMPearse Óg CONC0-0Naomh Moninne DkIT TBCRound 2