All Results and Fixtures for DkIT

Saturday 11th February 2017
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Brides 2-81-5Sean O Mahonys DkITKevin BradyRound 1

Sunday 12th February 2017
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMDundalk Young Irelands 1-70-7Dreadnots DkITBrian BradyRound 1

Friday 24th February 2017
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Mochtas 0-83-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. DkITDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 5th March 2017
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMDundalk Young Irelands 1-61-8Glen Emmets DkITPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Monday 6th March 2017
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-112-10Sean O Mahonys DkITNoel HandRound 3

Saturday 11th March 2017
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMPearse Óg 2-151-7Raonaithe Máiteoige DkITPaul DrummRound 2

Tuesday 4th April 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Gaels 4-120-9Naomh Fionnbarra DkITDavid Fedigan2

Friday 14th April 2017
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMPearse Óg 1-73-15Naomh Moninne DkITJim O RourkeRound 4

Saturday 22nd April 2017
Special Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMPearse Óg CONC0-0St Fechins GAA DkIT TBCQuarter Final

Saturday 27th May 2017
2017 Ulster Senior Hurling Tain Club League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMPearse Óg 0-142-9Cumann Pheadair Naofa DkITGerard DevlinRound 1

Thursday 8th June 2017
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg 0-121-12Knockbridge DkITPaul DrummRound 2

Thursday 29th June 2017
2017 Ulster Senior Hurling Tain Club League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg 2-145-8Clonduff DkITJohn Emmo RefRound 4

Tuesday 11th July 2017
2017 Ulster Senior Hurling Tain Club League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMPearse Óg 0-93-16Knockbridge DkITMairtin McGannRound 5

Friday 14th July 2017
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMPearse Óg CONC0-0St Fechins GAA DkIT TBCRound 5

Sunday 13th August 2017
2017 Ulster Senior Hurling Tain Club League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMPearse Óg 1-53-22Omagh St Enda’s DkIT TBCRound 8