All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Brides 0-81-7St Josephs Páirc an ChuinnighJohn Murphy1

Thursday 11th May 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 1-130-9Glen Emmets Páirc an ChuinnighDonal BradyRound 4

Thursday 18th May 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 0-72-9St. Kevins Páirc an ChuinnighColin Mc KennaRound 5

Sunday 18th June 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Brides 1-111-5Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc an ChuinnighKevin Carroll6

Monday 19th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 0-91-14Glyde Rangers Páirc an ChuinnighKevin Brady6

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 2-112-5St Fechins GAA Páirc an ChuinnighKevin CarrollRound 8

Wednesday 28th June 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 1-102-15Lann Léire C.P.G. Páirc an ChuinnighColin Mc KennaRound 8

Saturday 26th August 2017
Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Brides CONC0-0Naomh Malachi Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 10

Sunday 27th August 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Brides 3-160-9Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc an ChuinnighPaul KneelRound 10

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 30 PMSt Brides 0-80-11Dundalk Gaels Páirc an ChuinnighPaul KneelRound 2

Wednesday 11th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 3-75-17Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Páirc an ChuinnighJohn CrawleyRound 2

Monday 16th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 2-124-6Dreadnots Páirc an ChuinnighDeclan DunneRound 3

Tuesday 17th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 1-141-8Clan na nGael Páirc an ChuinnighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Friday 20th April 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Brides 3-64-10Kilkerley Emmets Páirc an ChuinnighPeter HoeyRound 2

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Brides 1-100-10Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighAiden ShevlinRound 4

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 2-412-9Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc an ChuinnighThomas BrennanRound 4

Monday 30th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 3-130-11Dundalk Gaels Páirc an ChuinnighKevin CarrollRound 1

Friday 4th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 0-150-9St Josephs Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 3

Wednesday 9th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 4-64-11Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc an ChuinnighJohn CrawleyRound 6

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 2-36-9Cooley Kickhams/Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc an ChuinnighJonathan ConlonRound 7

Monday 21st May 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Brides 3-43-11Clan na nGael Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 4

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 1-121-11St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an ChuinnighAiden ShevlinRound 9

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 2-170-7Cooley Kickhams Páirc an ChuinnighPeter HoeyRound 5

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 1-90-14Cooley Kickhams Páirc an ChuinnighDesmond Mc DonaldRound 7

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMSt Brides 1-130-12St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an ChuinnighAiden ShevlinRound 7

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 1-52-12Cooley Kickhams/Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc an ChuinnighThomas BrennanRound 6

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMSt Brides 3-121-10Dundalk Gaels Páirc an ChuinnighPaul DrummRound 9

Monday 25th June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 1-92-12Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Páirc an ChuinnighBrian BradyRound 8

Thursday 28th June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 3-45-11St Kevins/Glyde Rangers/Westerns/Sean McDermotts Páirc an ChuinnighDeclan DunneRound 6

Saturday 30th June 2018
John West Girls Div 7 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group A)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 45 AMSt Brides 1-04-3Scotland Páirc an ChuinnighJohn CrawleyRound 3

Saturday 7th July 2018
U14 Championship Group 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides CONC0-0Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 1

Wednesday 1st August 2018
U16 A Championship Group 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides CONC0-0St Mochtas/St Josephs Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 3-91-14Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 11

Saturday 11th August 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 0-92-14Dreadnots Páirc an ChuinnighStephen JohnsonRound 11

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Junior 2A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 3-91-19St Fechins GAA Páirc an ChuinnighJames CarrollRound 1

Saturday 18th August 2018
Division 4 Playoffs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMSt Brides 0-0CONCNewtown Blues Páirc an ChuinnighKevin CarrollSemi-Finals

Monday 20th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 0-90-8St Fechins GAA Páirc an ChuinnighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Monday 27th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 0-0CONCLann Léire C.P.G. Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 3

Tuesday 2nd October 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 4 Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Brides 5-30-9St Fechins GAA Páirc an ChuinnighFinton LevinsSemi-Finals