All Results and Fixtures for

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 1-122-4O`Raghallaighs John Markey ParkGabriel Mc KennyRound 2

Saturday 13th May 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 2-80-7O’Connells GFC John Markey ParkStephen MurphyRound 4

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 3-131-9Oilibhéar Pluincéad John Markey ParkAnthony Briscoe6

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 1-161-12St Josephs John Markey Park TBCRound 9

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 0-121-12St Brides John Markey ParkStephen MurphyRound 11

Friday 4th May 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 3-54-12Cooley Kickhams/Cuchulainn Gaels John Markey ParkGerard CorriganRound 3

Friday 1st June 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 6-56-4St Brides John Markey ParkDeclan DunneRound 5

Thursday 7th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 3-71-13Oilibhéar Pluincéad John Markey ParkJohn MurphyRound 7

Sunday 10th June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMNaomh Fionnbarra 6-110-10St. Kevins John Markey ParkStephen JohnsonRound 5

Tuesday 19th June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 3-91-19Dreadnots John Markey ParkGerard CorriganRound 8

Thursday 28th June 2018
U12 Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 1-93-9Dreadnots John Markey ParkKevin CarrollRound 7

Wednesday 25th July 2018
U16 B Championship Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire 7-145-13Oilibhéar Pluincéad John Markey ParkStephen JohnsonRound 1

Sunday 12th August 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 1-181-10O’Connells GFC John Markey ParkBrian BradyRound 11

Wednesday 15th August 2018
U16 B Championship Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire 6-93-6Glen Emmets John Markey ParkDeclan DunneRound 3

Monday 27th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 7-110-8Dreadnots John Markey ParkDeclan DunneRound 3

Monday 3rd September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 3-162-4Geraldines John Markey ParkPaul BurkeRound 5

Tuesday 25th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 5-55-8Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi John Markey ParkDeclan DunneRound 9