All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO’Connells GFC 2-153-19St Fechins GAA The Grove FieldStephen Johnson1

Friday 28th April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO’Connells GFC 0-102-18Hunterstown Rovers GFC The Grove FieldColin HalliganRound 3

Friday 19th May 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 4-93-13St Josephs The Grove FieldDesmond Mc DonaldRound 5

Saturday 1st July 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO’Connells GFC 1-102-17St Brides The Grove FieldStephen JohnsonRound 7

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 1-122-14O`Raghallaighs The Grove FieldDavid FediganRound 9

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO’Connells GFC 1-100-7Glyde Rangers The Grove FieldPaul KneelRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO’Connells GFC 2-152-10Annaghminnon Rovers The Grove FieldThomas BrennanRound 1

Friday 27th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO’Connells GFC 4-121-13St Mochtas The Grove FieldDesmond Mc DonaldRound 5

Thursday 3rd May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO’Connells GFC 9-120-2Stabannon Parnells GFC The Grove FieldKevin BradyRound 3

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 1-180-11St Fechins GAA The Grove FieldDavid FediganRound 1

Sunday 20th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO’Connells GFC 3-150-11Glen Emmets The Grove FieldPaul KneelRound 8

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 0-0CONCDowdallshill The Grove Field TBCRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 2-124-11St Fechins GAA The Grove FieldPaul Finnegan (Snr)Semi-Final

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 2-160-7Hunterstown Rovers GFC The Grove FieldPaul KneelRound 7

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMO’Connells GFC 5-111-12Wolfe Tones Football The Grove FieldLiam O BrienRound 7

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMO’Connells GFC 0-0CONCGlyde Rangers The Grove Field TBCRound 9

Tuesday 26th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMO’Connells GFC 2-175-13O`Raghallaighs The Grove FieldGerard CorriganRound 10

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-82-12John Mitchels The Grove FieldStephen JohnsonRound 11

Tuesday 21st August 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO’Connells GFC 2-93-9Na Piarsaigh The Grove FieldGerard CorriganRound 2

Saturday 25th August 2018
Division 5/6 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMO’Connells GFC 7-106-16Annaghminnon Rovers The Grove FieldKevin LevinsSemi-Finals

Sunday 9th September 2018
Junior 2C Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO’Connells GFC CONC0-0Naomh Mairtin The Grove Field TBCRound 5