All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 16th February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael 0-112-11O’Connells GFC Pairc Clan na GaelColin HalliganRound 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael 1-151-10Newtown Blues Pairc Clan na GaelPaul KneelRound 2

Sunday 24th March 2019
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMClan na nGael 2-51-9Naomh Mairtin Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Semi-Final

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 2-131-10Newtown Blues Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/ Argus U14 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMClan na nGael 7-174-3Dundalk Young Irelands Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMClan na nGael 0-84-14Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-61-7St Brides Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 1

Friday 19th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMClan na nGael 2-77-13Na Piarsaigh Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 2

Monday 29th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael 1-62-19Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na GaelKevin BradyRound 3

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Drogheda Independent/ Argus U14 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael 7-182-3Wolfe Tones Football Pairc Clan na GaelPatsy ConnollyRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMClan na nGael 3-43-9Naomh Fionnbarra Pairc Clan na GaelDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-83-13Mattock Rangers Pairc Clan na GaelDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Thursday 9th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 0-111-15Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na GaelColm McColloughRound 7

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/ Argus U14 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 3-54-8St Nicholas GFC Pairc Clan na GaelUltan Mc ElroyRound 7

Wednesday 29th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/ Argus U14 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 2-43-10St Patrick’s GFC Pairc Clan na GaelStephen YoreRound 9

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMClan na nGael 0-50-16Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na GaelColin HalliganRound 7

Sunday 9th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMClan na nGael 1-94-14Naomh Mairtin Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 3-95-14Mattock Rangers Pairc Clan na GaelDeclan DunneRound 8

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMClan na nGael 0-0CONCRoche Emmets GFC Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 5

Wednesday 26th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 1-44-10Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 5

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 6-161-11O`Raghallaighs Pairc Clan na GaelJonathan ConlonRound 10

Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMClan na nGael 5-110-8St Brides Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 7

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMClan na nGael 3-132-12Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelColin HalliganRound 10

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 0-74-17Newtown Blues Pairc Clan na GaelDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 11

Monday 8th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 0-23-19Roche Emmets GFC Pairc Clan na GaelKevin BradyRound 7

Tuesday 16th July 2019
U14B Championship Group 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 0-0CONCDundalk Young Irelands Pairc Clan na Gael TBC3

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael 1-105-8Naomh Mairtin Pairc Clan na GaelAiden ShevlinRound 11

Saturday 10th August 2019
J2AFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael 0-54-13Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelKevin CarrollRound 1

Monday 2nd September 2019
LMFM Minor A Championship Group 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael CONC0-0Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 2

Friday 11th October 2019
U20 Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-105-7Oliver Plunketts/Wolfe Tones Pairc Clan na GaelCathal O BrienRound 1