All Results and Fixtures for Glyde Rangers Westerns

Monday 18th May 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minor League Division 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlyde Rangers/Westerns ------Glen Emmets TBCRound 6

Tuesday 19th April 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers/Westerns 0-59-16John Mitchels ReaghstownStephen JohnsonRound 1

Tuesday 26th April 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 4-173-7Glyde Rangers/Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Glyde Rangers/Westerns P P Lann Léire C.P.G. Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 10th May 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St. Kevins P P Glyde Rangers/Westerns Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 17th May 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlyde Rangers/Westerns CONC0-0Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Annachminnon TBCRound 5

Tuesday 31st May 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
O’Connells GFC P P Glyde Rangers/Westerns Round 6Postponed

Tuesday 14th June 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Glyde Rangers/Westerns P P Annaghminnon Rovers Round 7Postponed

Tuesday 28th June 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Malachi P P Glyde Rangers/Westerns Round 8Postponed

Tuesday 12th July 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Glyde Rangers/Westerns P P Dowdallshill Round 9Postponed

Tuesday 26th July 2022
Hollywood Developments Division 6 League 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Wolfe Tones Football P P Glyde Rangers/Westerns Round 10Postponed