All Results and Fixtures for

Sunday 17th February 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGlen Emmets 3-55-17Cooley Kickhams Cusack ParkKevin LevinsRound 1

Sunday 24th March 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGlen Emmets 4-113-7O`Raghallaighs Cusack ParkGerard CorriganRound 4

Monday 8th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGlen Emmets 4-212-6St Kevins/Dreadnots Cusack ParkPeter HoeyRound 5

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGlen Emmets 2-61-21Naomh Mairtin Cusack ParkTommy Mc EnteggartRound 2

Monday 15th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 3-24-10Dundalk Young Irelands Cusack ParkKevin LevinsRound 2

Friday 19th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets CONC0-0Cooley Kickhams Cusack Park TBCRound 2

Wednesday 24th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGlen Emmets 2-85-5Naomh Fionnbarra Cusack ParkTadhg RooneyRound 4

Monday 6th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 6-66-5Geraldines Cusack ParkDavid FediganRound 7

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 0-04-12Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cusack ParkPatrick MurtaghRound 4

Friday 17th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels Cusack Park TBCRound 4

Monday 3rd June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGlen Emmets 1-33-7St Patrick’s GFC Cusack ParkJohn CrawleyRound 6

Monday 17th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets 3-181-5Dundalk Gaels/Clan na Gael Cusack ParkTed HayesRound 8

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 8-116-6Newtown Blues Cusack ParkAlan GoringRound 8

Monday 8th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGlen Emmets 1-72-11Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill Cusack ParkTed HayesRound 7

Tuesday 16th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 3-64-6Naomh Mairtin Cusack ParkJohn CrawleyRound 10

Saturday 28th September 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15A Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGlen Emmets CONC0-0Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Cusack ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 2

Saturday 26th October 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15A Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGlen Emmets CONC0-0Naomh Mairtin Cusack ParkDesmond Mc DonaldRound 5

Sunday 16th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group D 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMWolfe Tones Football 1-81-7Glen Emmets Cusack ParkColm McColloughRound 2

Sunday 8th March 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGlen Emmets ------John Mitchels Cusack Park TBCRound 2

Sunday 12th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Lann Léire C.P.G. Cusack Park TBCRound 2

Tuesday 14th April 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Cusack Park TBCRound 3

Sunday 26th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Naomh Malachi Cusack Park TBCRound 4

Sunday 17th May 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGlen Emmets ------Dundalk Young Irelands Cusack Park TBCRound 5

Wednesday 27th May 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets ------Glyde Rangers Cusack Park TBCRound 6

Tuesday 9th June 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets ------Roche Emmets GFC Cusack Park TBCRound 7

Sunday 14th June 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Na Piarsaigh Cusack Park TBCRound 8

Sunday 28th June 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Naomh Fionnbarra Cusack Park TBCRound 9

Tuesday 14th July 2020
Division 5 League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets ------Sean O Mahonys Cusack Park TBCRound 11

Saturday 15th August 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Westerns Cusack Park TBCRound 10