All Results and Fixtures for Dk I T

Tuesday 25th June 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg CONC0-0Knockbridge DkIT TBCRd 1

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg 2-64-22Naomh Moninne DkITNoel MullaneyRd 5

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Pearse Óg P P Craobh Rua Rd 7Postponed

Tuesday 5th November 2019
Electric Ireland HE GAA Senior Football League Division 2 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMUlster University Magee 1-97-27DkIT DkIT TBCRound 2

Thursday 23rd January 2020
Electric Ireland HE GAA Corn Comhairle Ardoideachais Finals
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMDIFE 1-104-12South West College DkITPaul FaloonQuarter Finals

Wednesday 12th February 2020
Electric Ireland HE GAA Junior Football Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 30 PMDkIT 1-112-12DCU Dóchas Éireann DkITKevin FaloonQuarter Final

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group C 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMDundalk Young Irelands 1-92-11Cooley Kickhams DkITAnthony BriscoeRound 2

Thursday 20th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets 0-180-9Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. DkITKevin CarrollRound 3

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMPearse Óg ------Knockbridge DkIT TBCRound 1

Thursday 8th October 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMPearse Óg ------Mattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling DkIT TBCRound 4