All Louth Results

Printable Results
Friday 28th October 2016
LENNON CUP SF
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMArdee CS 3-121-9Scoil Ui Mhuire PP TBCQuarter Final

Friday 21st October 2016
LENNON CUP SF
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Marys PP 3-123-5De La Salle PP TBCQuarter Final

Friday 14th October 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Josephs CBS 1-111-2Colaiste Ris Dundalk TBCRound 3

Tuesday 11th October 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMArdee CS 1-100-9O’Fiaich College TBCRound 3

LENNON CUP GROUP C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMScoil Ui Mhuire PP 0-24-17St Marys PP TBCRound 3

Friday 7th October 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCMarist PP 1-72-16Colaiste Ris Dundalk TBCRound 2

Thursday 6th October 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCDe La Salle PP 5-210-8O’Fiaich College TBCRound 2

Wednesday 5th October 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSt Josephs CBS 1-91-5Bush PP TBCRound 2

Friday 30th September 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCColaiste Ris Dundalk 1-71-12Bush PP TBCRound 1

Tuesday 27th September 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCMarist PP 1-37-18St Josephs CBS TBCRound 1

LENNON CUP GROUP B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCArdee CS 3-102-9De La Salle PP TBCRound 1

Friday 23rd September 2016
LENNON CUP GROUP C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCScoil Ui Mhuire PP 5-80-8St Olivers PP TBCRound 1

Friday 17th January 2014
Leinster P.P. Sch. S.F. "A"
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMDundalk Schools 1-101-17Wicklow Schools Dundalk Gaels TBCRd 1