All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Sunday 25th February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 1-52-4Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-51-11St Mochtas/St Brides GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 1

Thursday 22nd March 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-62-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 0-62-18Newtown Blues GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-72-11Dreadnots GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 3

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-133-9Clan na nGael GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-120-13Mattock Rangers GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-141-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-81-7Glen Emmets GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 5

Friday 4th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-111-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul KneelRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 2-56-18Roche Emmets GFC GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 4

Thursday 10th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-53-13St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesUltan Mc ElroyRound 5

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-05-23Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesStephen YoreRound 4

Saturday 26th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMGeraldines 11-131-1Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 1

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-124-14Newtown Blues GeraldinesAiden ShevlinRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-90-14Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesPaul KneelSemi-Final

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-102-15Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 7

Monday 11th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 2-109-6Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCSt Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 7

Thursday 14th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P Dundalk Gaels Round 3Postponed

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P Dundalk Gaels Round 6Postponed

Wednesday 20th June 2018
U14 Division 1A Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Glen Emmets GeraldinesDeclan DunneSemi-Finals

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesNoel HandRound 9

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Mochtas/St Josephs GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 6

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMGeraldines ------Clan na nGael GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 10

Saturday 30th June 2018
John West Boys Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group B)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 00 AMGeraldines ------Gowna Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 9th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7

Friday 13th July 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------St Fechins GAA GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 1

Saturday 14th July 2018
U14 Championship Group 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGeraldines ------Dundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 2

2018-08-10 - 2018-08-12
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------Mattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 11