All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Saturday 16th February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 1-100-9St Brides GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 1-131-7Dundalk Young Irelands GeraldinesDavid FediganRound 2

Sunday 24th February 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines 4-101-6Glen Emmets GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 2

Monday 1st April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-155-2Glen Emmets GeraldinesPatsy ConnollyRound 1

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-182-6O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesStephen JohnsonRound 1

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 2-60-2Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 1

Friday 5th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 6-53-6Sean O Mahonys GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Wednesday 17th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 2-212-8St Fechins GAA GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 3

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-151-9St Brides GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Monday 22nd April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 4-173-4St Kevins/Dreadnots GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 6

Monday 29th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 2-51-11Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 3

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-121-12St Josephs GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 6-122-12Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns GeraldinesUltan Mc ElroyRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-100-12Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 6

Monday 13th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 7-163-7O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 7

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-120-9Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 4

Monday 20th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 5-112-9O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 8

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-125-12St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 6

Friday 7th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-52-18Dundalk Gaels GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-201-9St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 8

Friday 14th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCClan na nGael GeraldinesThomas MulhollandRound 6

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 2-67-7St Josephs GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 5

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 League Division 2A Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-40-7St Fechins GAA GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Semi-Finals

Thursday 20th June 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-84-12Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Geraldines TBCRound 7

Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels/Clan na Gael Geraldines TBCRound 10

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-101-11Dreadnots GeraldinesNoel HandRound 10

Thursday 4th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus Minoe League Division 3 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-122-9Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire GeraldinesPaul BurkeRound 6

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-112-16St Brides GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 11

Friday 12th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 3A Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 2-310-5Sean O Mahonys GeraldinesPeter HoeySemi Final

Monday 15th July 2019
U17B Group 1 Championship 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-163-11Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire GeraldinesStephen Murphy1

Wednesday 17th July 2019
LMFM U14A Championship Group 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 5-53-7Newtown Blues GeraldinesPeter Hoey3

Thursday 18th July 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 Division 3A Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-173-6Dundalk Young Irelands GeraldinesBrian BradySemi-Final

Monday 29th July 2019
U17B Group 1 Championship 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-134-5St Fechins GAA GeraldinesTommy Mc Enteggart3

Monday 12th August 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 2-82-8O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 2

Wednesday 14th August 2019
U16 A Championship Group 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-134-16Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Tuesday 20th August 2019
J2AFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-221-10St Josephs GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 3

Friday 23rd August 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1A Knockout 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 2-163-13O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesNoel HandSemi-Final

Monday 26th August 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells GeraldinesFinton LevinsRound 4

Monday 2nd September 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 5

Saturday 7th September 2019
Minor B Championship Group 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGeraldines ------Dreadnots Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 16th September 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7

Monday 23rd September 2019
Minor B Championship Group 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 5

Monday 30th September 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 League Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------St Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 9