All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

TBC
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------Mattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 11

Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------St Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 7
TBCGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 9
TBCGeraldines ------Clan na nGael Geraldines TBCRound 10

Thursday 26th May 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 7-75-3Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 2

Saturday 18th June 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines 4-71-6Glen Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 4

Friday 8th July 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 6

Friday 22nd July 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 5-85-3St Fechins GAA GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 7

Friday 31st March 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 7-133-8Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)2

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 1-102-9Mattock Rangers GeraldinesPaul Kneel1

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 2-111-9Newtown Blues GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 4

Friday 2nd June 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-122-8Clan na nGael GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-130-13St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesPatsy ConnollyRound 8

Saturday 1st July 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 0-113-15Dreadnots GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 7

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCMattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 9

Sunday 27th August 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGeraldines 1-91-20Newtown Blues GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 10

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 6-131-8Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeRound 11

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-132-9Naomh Fionnbarra GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 11

Sunday 25th February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 1-52-4Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-51-11St Mochtas/St Brides GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 1

Thursday 22nd March 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-62-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Friday 6th April 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P St Fechins GAA Round 1Postponed

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 0-62-18Newtown Blues GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-72-11Dreadnots GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 3

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-133-9Clan na nGael GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-120-13Mattock Rangers GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Monday 30th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------St Patrick’s GFC Geraldines TBCRound 5

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Glen Emmets Geraldines TBCRound 5

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul KneelRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 4

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Geraldines TBCRound 4

Sunday 20th May 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCSemi-Final

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 5

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 1

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Dundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 6

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Mochtas/St Josephs Geraldines TBCRound 6

Monday 9th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7