All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

TBC
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------Dundalk Gaels/Clan na Gael Geraldines TBCRound 10

Friday 31st March 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 7-133-8Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)2

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 2-111-9Newtown Blues GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 4

Friday 2nd June 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-122-8Clan na nGael GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCMattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 9

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-132-9Naomh Fionnbarra GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 11

Sunday 25th February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 1-52-4Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 0-62-18Newtown Blues GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-133-9Clan na nGael GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-120-13Mattock Rangers GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-141-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Friday 4th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-111-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul KneelRound 3

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-124-14Newtown Blues GeraldinesAiden ShevlinRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-90-14Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesPaul KneelSemi-Final

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-102-15Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 7

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCSt Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 7

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines 2-110-8Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 9

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMGeraldines 0-0CONCClan na nGael Geraldines TBCRound 10

Saturday 11th August 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 0-120-9Mattock Rangers GeraldinesNoel HandRound 11

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Junior 2A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-133-12Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Thursday 30th August 2018
Division 1/2 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-110-9Naomh Fionnbarra GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Semi-Finals

Friday 2nd November 2018
U21 Competition
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-74-9Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesKevin BradyRound 1

Saturday 16th February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 1-100-9St Brides GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Dundalk Young Irelands GeraldinesDavid FediganRound 2

Sunday 24th February 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Glen Emmets GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 2

Sunday 24th March 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Cooley Kickhams Geraldines TBCRound 4

Wednesday 3rd April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Geraldines TBCRound 1

Wednesday 17th April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------St Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 22nd April 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------St Kevins/Dreadnots Geraldines TBCRound 6

Wednesday 1st May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns Geraldines TBCRound 5

Wednesday 15th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 Division 2 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------O`Raghallaighs Geraldines TBCRound 7

Monday 20th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------O`Raghallaighs Geraldines TBCRound 8