All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

TBC
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSt Patrick’s GFC ------Geraldines Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 8
TBCGeraldines ------Sean O Mahonys Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, Haggardstown TBCRound 9
TBCDreadnots ------Geraldines Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 10
TBCGeraldines ------Mattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 11

Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSt Patrick’s GFC ------Geraldines Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 6
TBCGeraldines ------St Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 7
TBCDundalk Gaels ------Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                               TBCRound 8
TBCGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 9
TBCGeraldines ------Clan na nGael Geraldines TBCRound 10
TBCSt Brides ------Geraldines Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 11

Friday 6th May 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-37-8Geraldines Gaelic GroundsPeter BriscoeRound 1

Thursday 26th May 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 7-75-3Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 2

Friday 10th June 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMRoche Emmets GFC 3-29-3Geraldines Páirc de RóistePaul KneelRound 3

Saturday 18th June 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines 4-71-6Glen Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 4

Friday 24th June 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 1-71-8Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeePeter BannonRound 5

Friday 8th July 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 6

Friday 22nd July 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 5-85-3St Fechins GAA GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 7

Friday 19th August 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-53-4Dundalk Gaels Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownPaul DrummA Semi Final

Friday 2nd September 2016
U12 Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 1-82-10Naomh Mairtin Pairc Naomh Mairtin                Tommy Mc EnteggartA Final

Sunday 19th March 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-81-12Geraldines Páirc EamoinJohn Murphy1

Friday 31st March 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 7-133-8Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)2

Friday 14th April 2017
U12 Gradings
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Geraldines Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 1

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 1-102-9Mattock Rangers GeraldinesPaul Kneel1

Sunday 23rd April 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 0-131-8Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Friday 28th April 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-101-12Kilkerley Emmets Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Wednesday 3rd May 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMCuchulainn Gaels 0-51-22Geraldines Páirc Naomh LorcanPeter HoeyRound 3

Saturday 13th May 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Gaels 0-141-11Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                              Noel HandRound 4

Friday 19th May 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin 0-130-11Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinJames CarrollRound 5

Tuesday 23rd May 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 2-111-9Newtown Blues GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 4

Sunday 28th May 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 4-131-9Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeKevin CarrollRound 5

Friday 2nd June 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-122-8Clan na nGael GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Friday 16th June 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC 0-34-18Geraldines Jimmy Pentony ParkNoel HandRound 7

Tuesday 20th June 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 4-133-11Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelGerard Corrigan6

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-130-13St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesPatsy ConnollyRound 8

Saturday 1st July 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 0-113-15Dreadnots GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 7

Wednesday 26th July 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-110-13Geraldines Point RoadNoel HandRound 9

Thursday 10th August 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 3-190-9Geraldines Fr McEvoy ParkPaul DrummRound 8

Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCMattock Rangers Geraldines TBCRound 9

Sunday 27th August 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGeraldines 1-91-20Newtown Blues GeraldinesJohn MurphyRound 10

Tuesday 29th August 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Gaels 3-193-5Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                              Colin HalliganRound 10

Saturday 2nd September 2017
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines 6-131-8Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeRound 11

Tuesday 5th September 2017
Division 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-132-9Naomh Fionnbarra GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 11

Saturday 23rd September 2017
Division 3/4 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-0CONCGeraldines Páirc Sean Misteal TBCSemi-Finals

Sunday 25th February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 1-52-4Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Friday 9th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMSt Mochtas 2-114-5Geraldines Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownJohn MurphyRound 2

Thursday 15th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-71-12Dreadnots DarverPaul KneelRound 3

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-51-11St Mochtas/St Brides GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 1

Thursday 22nd March 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-62-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Saturday 24th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 1-81-7St Brides Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownPaul KneelRound 1

Monday 26th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt. Kevins 1-66-6Geraldines GerladinesDavid FediganRound 2

Saturday 31st March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs 0-71-10Geraldines Cluskey ParkJohn MurphyQuarter Final

Friday 6th April 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P St Fechins GAA Round 1Postponed

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 0-62-18Newtown Blues GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-72-11Dreadnots GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 3

Wednesday 11th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-45-3Geraldines Páirc Naomh FeichinDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Thursday 12th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-200-3Geraldines Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-133-9Clan na nGael GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 3

Monday 16th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 6-50-15Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinFinton LevinsRound 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-120-13Mattock Rangers GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Friday 20th April 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 4-89-6Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinPaul BurkeRound 2

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Brides ------Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighAiden ShevlinRound 4

Monday 23rd April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands ------Geraldines Pairc Eire OgAiden ShevlinRound 4

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers ------Geraldines Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 4

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Monday 30th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------St Patrick’s GFC Geraldines TBCRound 5

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs ------Geraldines Cluskey Park TBCRound 2

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Glen Emmets Geraldines TBCRound 5

Friday 4th May 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNewtown Blues ------Geraldines Newtown Blues TBCRound 3

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul KneelRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 4

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 4

Wednesday 9th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, Ardee TBCRound 6

Friday 11th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 6

Monday 14th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, Ardee TBCRound 6

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels ------Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                               TBCRound 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin ------Geraldines Pairc Naomh Mairtin TBCRound 7

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Geraldines TBCRound 4

Sunday 20th May 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCSemi-Final

Monday 21st May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers ------Geraldines Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 5

Tuesday 22nd May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 5

Wednesday 23rd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 1

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7

Friday 1st June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Geraldines Cusack Park TBCRound 5

Friday 15th June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Dundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 6

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Mochtas/St Josephs Geraldines TBCRound 6

Friday 29th June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 7

Monday 2nd July 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi ------Geraldines Pairc Emmiti TBCRound 7

Monday 9th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 7