All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Sunday 25th February 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 1-52-4Kilkerley Emmets GeraldinesJohn CrawleyRound 1

Friday 9th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMSt Mochtas 2-114-5Geraldines Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownJohn MurphyRound 2

Thursday 15th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group E
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-71-12Dreadnots DarverPaul KneelRound 3

Wednesday 21st March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-51-11St Mochtas/St Brides GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 1

Thursday 22nd March 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-62-20Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Saturday 24th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 1-81-7St Brides Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownPaul KneelRound 1

Monday 26th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt. Kevins 1-66-6Geraldines GerladinesDavid FediganRound 2

Saturday 31st March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs 0-71-10Geraldines Cluskey ParkJohn MurphyQuarter Final

Sunday 8th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 0-62-18Newtown Blues GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-72-11Dreadnots GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 3

Wednesday 11th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-45-3Geraldines Páirc Naomh FeichinDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Thursday 12th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-200-3Geraldines Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-133-9Clan na nGael GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 3

Monday 16th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 6-50-15Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinFinton LevinsRound 3

Wednesday 18th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-120-13Mattock Rangers GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 1

Friday 20th April 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 4-89-6Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinPaul BurkeRound 2

Sunday 22nd April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Brides 1-100-10Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighAiden ShevlinRound 4

Monday 23rd April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 2-72-7Geraldines Pairc Eire OgAiden ShevlinRound 4

Wednesday 25th April 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 2-62-11Geraldines Páirc MáiteoigeKevin CarrollRound 4

Thursday 26th April 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-141-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Tuesday 1st May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 1-81-13Geraldines Cluskey ParkJames CarrollRound 2

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-81-7Glen Emmets GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 5

Friday 4th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-111-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesPaul KneelRound 3

U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNewtown Blues 5-130-2Geraldines Newtown BluesAlan GoringRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMGeraldines 2-56-18Roche Emmets GFC GeraldinesPeter HoeyRound 4

Tuesday 8th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 1-140-6Geraldines Fr McEvoy ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Wednesday 9th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 8-72-5Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeePeter HoeyRound 6

Thursday 10th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-53-13St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesUltan Mc ElroyRound 5

Saturday 12th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMCooley Kickhams 2-130-12Geraldines Fr McEvoy ParkPaul KneelRound 6

Monday 14th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 7-171-3Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeKevin LevinsRound 6

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels 0-71-10Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                              Noel HandRound 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin 2-62-5Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinThomas BrennanRound 7

Friday 18th May 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 0-05-23Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesStephen YoreRound 4

Sunday 20th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-150-6Geraldines Páirc EamoinStephen MurphyRound 8

Monday 21st May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 4-53-15Geraldines Páirc Baile FiachStephen MurphyRound 5

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-130-12Sean O Mahonys Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownDavid FediganRound 9

Saturday 26th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMGeraldines 11-131-1Glyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughRound 1

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-124-14Newtown Blues GeraldinesAiden ShevlinRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-90-14Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesPaul KneelSemi-Final

U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets 6-91-3Geraldines Cusack ParkBrian BradyRound 5

Tuesday 5th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 3-83-10Geraldines Páirc EamoinKevin BradyRound 6

Thursday 7th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 12-91-10Geraldines Páirc EamoinBrian BradyRound 1

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-102-15Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 7

Monday 11th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 2-109-6Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCSt Fechins GAA Geraldines TBCRound 7

Thursday 14th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines CONC0-0Dundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 18th June 2018
U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMRoche Emmets GFC 0-0CONCGeraldines Páirc de Róiste TBCRound 4

Wednesday 20th June 2018
U14 Division 1A Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-88-9Glen Emmets GeraldinesDeclan DunneSemi-Finals

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMGeraldines 2-110-8Naomh Mairtin Geraldines TBCRound 9

U17 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams CONC0-0Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 5

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-76-15St Mochtas/St Josephs GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 6

Sunday 24th June 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMGeraldines 0-0CONCClan na nGael Geraldines TBCRound 10

Monday 25th June 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 1-35-12Dundalk Gaels GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 6

Wednesday 27th June 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMDreadnots 2-140-5Geraldines Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 10

Friday 29th June 2018
John West Boys Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group B)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMGeraldines 1-25-8Coralstown-Kinnegad Pairc Naomh MairtinStephen MurphyRound 1
6 30 PMGeraldines 6-35-6Naomh Mairtin Pairc Naomh MairtinStephen JohnsonRound 2

John West Girls Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group A)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 45 PMGeraldines 0-04-3St Abban’s Adamstown GeraldinesLiam O'NeillRound 1
7 15 PMGeraldines 3-62-2St. Kevins GeraldinesLiam O'NeillRound 2

Saturday 30th June 2018
John West Boys Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group B)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 00 AMGeraldines 1-32-7Gowna GeraldinesNoel HandRound 3

John West Boys Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 - Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMBallyholland 2-22-5Geraldines GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeQuarter Final 1

John West Girls Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group A)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 45 AMGeraldines 2-24-5Naomh Ciaran GeraldinesNoel HandRound 3

John West Girls Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 - Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGeraldines 6-111-0St John Bosco GAC GeraldinesAnthony BriscoeQuarter Final 1

Sunday 1st July 2018
John West Boys Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 - Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 45 AMGeraldines 3-33-7Trim Pairc Naomh MairtinStephen JohnsonSemi Final 1

John West Girls Div 3 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 - Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 45 AMGeraldines 1-13-4Trim Pairc Naomh Mairtin TBCSemi Final 1
10 45 AMGeraldines 0-56-2Trim Pairc Naomh MairtinPaul DrummSemi Final 2

Monday 2nd July 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams 5-80-7Geraldines Fr McEvoy ParkCathal O BrienRound 7

The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi 3-31-7Geraldines Pairc EmmitiKevin BradyRound 7

Sunday 8th July 2018
Anchor Tours SFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMGeraldines 0-100-9St Patrick’s GFC Pairc Naomh BridStephen JohnsonRound 1

Monday 9th July 2018
U14 Championship Group 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 4-83-9Geraldines Fr McEvoy ParkBrian BradyRound 1

Wednesday 11th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 3-63-13Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 7

Sunday 15th July 2018
Anchor Tours SFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-121-12Dundalk Gaels Clan na Gael, DundalkNoel HandRound 2

Monday 16th July 2018
U14 Championship Group 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels Geraldines TBCRound 2

Wednesday 18th July 2018
U12 Div 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 5-33-6St Fechins GAA TermonfeckinJohn CrawleyRound 1

Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 Division 1A Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. P P Geraldines Semi-FinalsPostponed

Thursday 19th July 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U12 Division 1B Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines 3-58-8Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesDeclan DunneSemi-Finals

Saturday 21st July 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1B Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 0-0CONCGeraldines Pairc Naomh Mairtin TBCSemi-Finals

Monday 23rd July 2018
U14 Championship Group 4 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA 11-1011-11Geraldines Páirc Naomh FeichinTed HayesRound 3

Tuesday 24th July 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels 0-84-12Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                              John MurphyRound 8

Wednesday 25th July 2018
U16 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 4-114-10Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 1

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 3-91-14Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 11

Wednesday 8th August 2018
U16 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 2-93-9Geraldines Na PiarsaighKevin BradyRound 2

Friday 10th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-161-9Geraldines Gaelic GroundsPeter HoeyRound 1

Saturday 11th August 2018
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 0-120-9Mattock Rangers GeraldinesNoel HandRound 11

Sunday 12th August 2018
U14 A Championship Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill 3-56-14Geraldines Point RoadUltan Mc ElroyQuarter Finals

Monday 13th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 4-230-5Geraldines Páirc Naomh LorcanKevin BradyRound 1

Tuesday 14th August 2018
Junior 2A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-133-12Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Wednesday 15th August 2018
U16 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 2-45-10Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesStephen MurphyRound 3

Friday 17th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Geraldines P P St Fechins GAA Round 2Postponed

Saturday 18th August 2018
Division 4 Playoffs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Geraldines Páirc MáiteoigeKevin LevinsSemi-Finals

Sunday 19th August 2018
U14 A Championship Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMGeraldines ------Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers GeraldinesColm Mc ColloughSemi-Final

Monday 20th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Newtown Blues Geraldines TBCRound 2

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
U18 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Geraldines TBCRound 1

Friday 24th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------Geraldines Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 3

Sunday 26th August 2018
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Offs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------Geraldines The Grove TBCSemi-Finals

Monday 27th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi ------Geraldines Pairc Emmiti TBCRound 3

Wednesday 29th August 2018
U18 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin ------Geraldines Pairc Naomh Mairtin TBCRound 2

Thursday 30th August 2018
Division 1/2 Promotion/Relegation Play-off
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines ------Naomh Fionnbarra Geraldines TBCSemi-Finals

Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------O`Raghallaighs Geraldines TBCRound 4

Monday 3rd September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra ------Geraldines TBCRound 5

Friday 7th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Clan na nGael Geraldines TBCRound 5

Monday 10th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGeraldines ------Dreadnots Geraldines TBCRound 6

Wednesday 12th September 2018
U18 A Championship Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Geraldines Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 3

Thursday 13th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Geraldines Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 7

Friday 14th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 6

Friday 21st September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------Glen Emmets Geraldines TBCRound 7

Monday 24th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMGeraldines ------St Josephs Geraldines TBCRound 9

Friday 28th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers ------Geraldines Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers TBCRound 8

Friday 5th October 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------Dundalk Young Irelands/St Mochtas Geraldines TBCRound 9