All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 15th April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-72-13Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic GroundsAiden Shevlin1

Friday 28th April 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-152-8St Josephs Gaelic GroundsPeter HoeyRound 3

Friday 19th May 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-62-19St Brides Gaelic GroundsJohn CrawleyRound 5

Tuesday 27th June 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-132-6Dundalk Young Irelands Gaelic GroundsKevin LevinsRound 8

Saturday 26th August 2017
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-141-13St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 10

Saturday 10th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-82-16Naomh Mairtin Gaelic GroundsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Monday 26th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMO`Raghallaighs 4-93-17St Josephs Gaelic GroundsLiam O BrienRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCOilibhéar Pluincéad Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 3

Thursday 12th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-200-3Geraldines Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-122-10St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsKevin LevinsRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-65-13Dreadnots Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 1

Friday 20th April 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 9-77-7St. Kevins Gaelic GroundsJames CarrollRound 2

Friday 27th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-171-8Glyde Rangers Gaelic GroundsDavid FediganRound 5

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-136-10Newtown Blues Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 4

Friday 4th May 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-25-9St Josephs Gaelic GroundsFinton LevinsRound 3

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-84-9Sean O Mahonys Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Thursday 10th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 5

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-152-11Glen Emmets Gaelic GroundsAiden ShevlinRound 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 9-121-1St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsAlan GoringRound 6

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-152-11Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic GroundsColm Mc ColloughRound 9

Saturday 26th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-67-7Wolfe Tones Football Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 2

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-82-13Dundalk Young Irelands Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 6-62-6St Mochtas Gaelic GroundsAlan GoringRound 5

Saturday 2nd June 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 6-173-1Dreadnots Gaelic GroundsAndrew LenehanRound 9

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-112-10St Mochtas Gaelic GroundsPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 7

Monday 11th June 2018
U17 Div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCSt Josephs Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 2

Wednesday 13th June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-92-8St. Kevins Gaelic GroundsStephen MurphyRound 7

Monday 18th June 2018
U17 Div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Thursday 21st June 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-51-15Glen Emmets Gaelic GroundsStephen MurphyRound 9

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 7-180-4Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Gaelic GroundsPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Saturday 30th June 2018
John West Boys Div 10 Feile Peile na nOg 2018 (Group B)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 00 AMO`Raghallaighs 3-77-2Laragh Utd Gaelic GroundsAnthony BriscoeRound 3

Monday 2nd July 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-63-12Roche Emmets GFC Gaelic GroundsAlan GoringRound 7

Wednesday 11th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-73-11Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 7

Monday 16th July 2018
U14 B Championship Group 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-100-6St Josephs Gaelic GroundsKevin LevinsRound 2

Sunday 22nd July 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 Division 1A Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMO`Raghallaighs 7-100-4Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Gaelic GroundsStephen MurphySemi-Finals

Tuesday 7th August 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-44-17Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic GroundsDeclan DunneRound 11

Wednesday 8th August 2018
U16 A Championship Group 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 6-191-5St Brides Gaelic GroundsColm Mc ColloughRound 2

Sunday 12th August 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-201-15Kilkerley Emmets Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 11

Monday 13th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-108-10Naomh Fionnbarra Gaelic GroundsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 1

Sunday 19th August 2018
U14 B Championship Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMO`Raghallaighs 10-121-5Wolfe Tones Football Gaelic GroundsNoel HandSemi-Finals

Wednesday 22nd August 2018
LMFM U18 B Championship Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-91-6St Nicholas GFC Gaelic GroundsColm Mc ColloughRound 1

Monday 27th August 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-82-11St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Monday 3rd September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-65-8St Josephs Gaelic GroundsAndrew LenehanRound 5

Thursday 13th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-73-7Newtown Blues Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Monday 24th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U15 Division 1A 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-143-5Glen Emmets Gaelic GroundsAlan GoringRound 2

Friday 28th September 2018
Drogheda Independent/Argus U13 Division 2B Knockout 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 4-105-5Dreadnots Gaelic GroundsPaul BurkeQuarter Finals