All Results and Fixtures for

TBC
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCO`Raghallaighs ------Kilkerley Emmets Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 11

Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCO`Raghallaighs ------St. Kevins Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7
TBCO`Raghallaighs ------Glen Emmets Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 9
TBCO`Raghallaighs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 11

Saturday 10th March 2018
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-82-16Naomh Mairtin Gaelic GroundsDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Monday 26th March 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMO`Raghallaighs 4-93-17St Josephs Gaelic GroundsLiam O BrienRound 2

Monday 9th April 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCOilibhéar Pluincéad Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 3

Thursday 12th April 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-200-3Geraldines Gaelic GroundsKevin CarrollRound 2

Sunday 15th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-122-10St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsKevin LevinsRound 3

Thursday 19th April 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-65-13Dreadnots Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 1

Friday 20th April 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 9-77-7St. Kevins Gaelic GroundsJames CarrollRound 2

Friday 27th April 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-171-8Glyde Rangers Gaelic GroundsDavid FediganRound 5

Wednesday 2nd May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-136-10Newtown Blues Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 4

Friday 4th May 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-25-9St Josephs Gaelic GroundsFinton LevinsRound 3

Saturday 5th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-84-9Sean O Mahonys Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 3

Monday 7th May 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Thursday 10th May 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 0-0CONCO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 5

Tuesday 15th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-152-11Glen Emmets Gaelic GroundsAiden ShevlinRound 1

Wednesday 16th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 9-121-1St Fechins GAA Gaelic GroundsAlan GoringRound 6

Friday 25th May 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic GroundsColm Mc ColloughRound 9

Saturday 26th May 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Wolfe Tones Football Gaelic GroundsGerard CorriganRound 2

Tuesday 29th May 2018
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Dundalk Young Irelands Gaelic GroundsDavid FediganRound 5

Friday 1st June 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Mochtas Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 5

Saturday 2nd June 2018
The Argus U14 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Dreadnots Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 9

Friday 8th June 2018
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Mochtas Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Friday 22nd June 2018
The Argus U16 Division 1 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 6

Friday 29th June 2018
U12 Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Roche Emmets GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Monday 9th July 2018
Drogheda Independent U18 Division 3 2018
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7