All Results and Fixtures for Reaghstown

TBC
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCWesterns ------Annaghminnon Rovers Reaghstown TBCRound 14

Sunday 17th February 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMGlyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns/St Mochtas 3-123-4Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire ReaghstownFinton LevinsRound 1

Sunday 24th February 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMWesterns 0-101-8John Mitchels ReaghstownNoel HandRound 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Kevin Mullen Shield Group D
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns 0-101-8Naomh Malachi ReaghstownJames CarrollRound 3

Saturday 30th March 2019
Kevin Mullen Plate 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 45 PMWesterns 0-64-16Roche Emmets GFC ReaghstownColm Mc ColloughFinal

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns 1-101-6Sean McDermotts ReaghstownKevin LevinsRound 3

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 3-142-7Cuchulainn Gaels ReaghstownTed HayesRound 5

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 1-81-5John Mitchels ReaghstownKevin LevinsRound 1

Monday 6th May 2019
Drogheda Independent/Argus U16 League Division 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns/St Mochtas 4-74-6Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ReaghstownDeclan DunneRound 6

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-120-8Wolfe Tones Football ReaghstownDavid FediganRound 9

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-161-6Dowdallshill ReaghstownNoel HandRound 11

Wednesday 19th June 2019
Division 6 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGlyde Rangers/Sean McDermotts/Westerns 0-0CONCNa Piarsaigh ReaghstownJohn CrawleyRound 6

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns ------St Nicholas GFC ReaghstownFinton LevinsRound 13