All Results and Fixtures for Naomh Moninne

Tuesday 8th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-22-19St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Monday 14th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 4-151-6Knockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Tuesday 6th July 2021
Under 17 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2

Tuesday 13th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 2-105-5St Fechins GAA Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Monday 2nd August 2021
Under 17 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNaomh Moninne ------St Fechins GAA Naomh Moninne TBCRound 4

Wednesday 4th August 2021
U17 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCNaomh Moninne ------East Cavan Gaels Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2

Tuesday 10th August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCKnockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Monday 16th August 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Wednesday 18th August 2021
U17 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 5-71-6Cumann Pheadair Naofa Naomh Moninne TBCRound 4

Wednesday 25th August 2021
U17 Tain Og Group 6
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Cootehill Celtic GAA Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Tuesday 31st August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Moninne P P St Fechins GAA Round 6Postponed

Wednesday 29th September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne ------Mattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling Naomh MoninneDerek RyanRound 3