All Results and Fixtures for Naomh Moninne

Tuesday 8th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-22-19St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Monday 14th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 4-151-6Knockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Tuesday 22nd June 2021
Under 17 Hurling League/Championship Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA 1-104-10Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 1

Friday 25th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P Naomh Moninne Round 2Postponed

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet P P Naomh Moninne Round 2Postponed

Tuesday 6th July 2021
Under 17 Hurling League/Championship Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2

Thursday 8th July 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA 1-191-3Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 3

Tuesday 13th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 2-105-5St Fechins GAA Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Tuesday 27th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 12-74-2Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Thursday 29th July 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet P P Naomh Moninne Round 4Postponed

Monday 2nd August 2021
Under 17 Hurling League/Championship Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNaomh Moninne ------St Fechins GAA Naomh Moninne TBCRound 4

Tuesday 10th August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCKnockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Monday 16th August 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Thursday 2nd September 2021
Under 17 Hurling League/Championship Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet CONC0-0Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMSt Fechins GAA 3-72-4Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 6

Tuesday 21st September 2021
U13 Hurling Championship Semi-Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 0-0CONCNaomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCSemi Final

Tuesday 28th September 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-26-13St Fechins GAA Darver Pitch 3 TBCRound 6

Tuesday 5th October 2021
U15 Hurling Championship Semi-Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 8-111-3Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCSemi-final

Monday 1st November 2021
U13 Hurling Championship Final)
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Fechins GAA 6-22-3Naomh Moninne Darver Pitch 4Kevin BradyFinal

Friday 5th November 2021
U15 Hurling League Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet 6-83-2Naomh Moninne Darver Pitch 3Kevin BradyFinal

Friday 25th March 2022
Under 17 Hurling League/Championship Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 2-51-2St Fechins GAA Darver Pitch 1Derek RyanFinal

Monday 11th April 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge 1-113-3Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 1

Monday 25th April 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne 2-74-5Clontibret O’Neills Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2

Thursday 5th May 2022
Colm Geary Cup Hurling League Final 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge 0-160-11Naomh Moninne DarverKevin BradyFinal

Monday 9th May 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCraobh Rua 2-131-4Naomh Moninne Camloch Craobh Rua TBCRound 3

Tuesday 31st May 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 1-192-8Craobh Rua Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Monday 6th June 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patricks ------Naomh Moninne St Patricks TBCRound 5

Wednesday 8th June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P Naomh Moninne Round 2Postponed

Monday 13th June 2022
U17 Tain Og I
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCCarrickmacross Hurling 4-104-14Naomh Moninne Carrickmacross TBCRound 1

Wednesday 15th June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 2-290-10Cumann Pheadair Naofa Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Wednesday 22nd June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCastleblayney Hurling 2-316-14Naomh Moninne Castleblayney Máirtín Mc GannRound 4

Monday 27th June 2022
U17 Tain Og I
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCNaomh Moninne 2-155-17Craobh Ciaran Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Wednesday 29th June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Moninne P P Carrickmacross Hurling Round 5Postponed

Tuesday 5th July 2022
Louth U15 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge 0-00-0Naomh Moninne Páirc Uí TaibhKevin BradyRound 1

Monday 11th July 2022
U17 Tain Og I
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne 3-162-13Killeavy St Moninna Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Tuesday 12th July 2022
Louth U13 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne ------Knockbridge Naomh MoninneKevin BradyRound 1

Thursday 14th July 2022
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 3-131-11Naomh Moninne Páirc Chill ChoirleDerek RyanRound 2

Monday 18th July 2022
U17 Tain Og I
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMCumann Pheadair Naofa 3-123-10Naomh Moninne Páirc Liam Uí Ír TBCRound 4

Tuesday 19th July 2022
Louth U15 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Moninne BYE Round 2

Thursday 21st July 2022
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage 2022
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 4-142-20St Fechins GAA Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerKevin BradyRound 3

Monday 25th July 2022
U17 Tain Og I
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMEast Cavan Gaels 1-411-26Naomh Moninne East Cavan Gaels TBC

Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Louth U15 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Moninne P P St Fechins GAA Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 9th August 2022
Louth U13 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Fechins GAA P P Naomh Moninne Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Louth U17 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt. Kevins ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Chaoimhín NaofaKevin BradyRound 2

Tuesday 30th August 2022
Louth U15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne 1-35-9Knockbridge Naomh MoninneKevin BradyRound 1

Tuesday 6th September 2022
Louth U13 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne ------St Fechins GAA Naomh MoninneJim O RourkeRound 1

Louth U17 Hurling Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Moninne P P St Fechins GAA Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 20th September 2022
Louth U13 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Uí TaibhJim O RourkeRound 2

Tuesday 27th September 2022
Louth U15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh FeichinJim O RourkeRound 3

Saturday 1st October 2022
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh FeichinKevin BradyRound 2

Tuesday 4th October 2022
Louth U13 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Knockbridge HurlingJim O RourkeRound 3

Louth U17 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne ------St. Kevins Naomh MoninneKevin BradyRound 1

Saturday 8th October 2022
Senior Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Knockbridge Naomh MoninneMartin DawsonRound 3

Tuesday 25th October 2022
Louth U17 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh FeichinKevin BradyRound 3