All Results and Fixtures for Naomh Moninne

Tuesday 2nd July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMOmagh St Enda’s 1-55-24Naomh Moninne OmaghDeclan CarolanRd 2

Tuesday 16th July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCCuchulainn Hurling Club Naomh Moninne TBCRd 3

Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 4-220-15Killeavy St Moninna Naomh MoninneDamian ShieldsRd 4

Tuesday 30th July 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMPearse Óg 2-64-22Naomh Moninne DkITNoel MullaneyRd 5

Tuesday 6th August 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 3-203-7Craobh Rua Naomh MoninneMichael LoftusRd 6

Tuesday 13th August 2019
Armagh Senior Hurling League Div 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 0-162-12Knockbridge TBCRd 7

Saturday 19th October 2019
AIB Leinster Club JHC 2019
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 30 PMNaomh Bríd 3-141-11Naomh Moninne McGrath Park, BagenalstownConor DalyRound 1

Tuesday 21st July 2020
AHL D1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 0-102-15Sean Treacy’s Hurling Club Naomh MoninneMairtin Mc Gann1

Tuesday 28th July 2020
AHL D1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCéide Lámh Dhearg 0-0CONCNaomh Moninne Keady TBC2

Thursday 30th July 2020
Senior Hurling League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 1-121-16Knockbridge DarverDerek RyanRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
AHL D1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCuchulainn Hurling Club 7-90-13Naomh Moninne Pearse Og parkNoel Mullaney3

Thursday 6th August 2020
Senior Hurling League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling CONC0-0Naomh Moninne TBCRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
AHL D1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMiddletown Na Fianna 0-0CONCNaomh Moninne Middletown TBC4

Thursday 13th August 2020
Senior Hurling League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh FeichinKevin BradyRound 3

Tuesday 18th August 2020
AHL D1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Derrynoose DarverDeclan Carolan5

Thursday 20th August 2020
Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling Darver TBCRound 1

Thursday 27th August 2020
Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Darver TBCRound 2

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling ------Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Thursday 1st October 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Knockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 3

Thursday 8th October 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Naomh Moninne Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 4

Thursday 29th October 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Pearse Óg Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Thursday 12th November 2020
Special Hurling Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne ------Pearse Óg Darver TBCSemi-Final