All Results and Fixtures for Knockbridge

Tuesday 8th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA 9-153-5Knockbridge Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 1

Wednesday 9th June 2021
Special Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 2-122-13Knockbridge DkITDerek RyanRound 1

Monday 14th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 4-151-6Knockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Thursday 17th June 2021
Special Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge 3-94-18Mattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling DkITBrian BradyRound 2

Thursday 24th June 2021
Special Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 4-201-13Knockbridge Páirc Naomh FeichinBrian BradyRound 3

Friday 25th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P Naomh Moninne Round 2Postponed

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 3-35-7St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 2

Thursday 8th July 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet P P Knockbridge Round 3Postponed

Monday 12th July 2021
Senior Special Hurling Championship 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA CONC0-0Knockbridge Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCSemi-Finals

Tuesday 13th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet P P Knockbridge Round 3Postponed

Thursday 22nd July 2021
Senior Special Hurling Championship 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne 2-141-12Knockbridge DarverKevin BradyFinal

Tuesday 27th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 12-74-2Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Thursday 29th July 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge CONC0-0St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Thursday 5th August 2021
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Moninne 3-83-13Knockbridge Darver TBCRound 1

Tuesday 10th August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Moninne 0-0CONCKnockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 5

Thursday 12th August 2021
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge 0-163-11St Fechins GAA Darver TBCRound 2

Thursday 19th August 2021
Anchor Tours Senior Hurling Championship Group Stage 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMKnockbridge 6-211-11Mattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling Páirc Naomh Bríd, DowdallshillDerek RyanRound 3

Monday 23rd August 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-34-10Knockbridge Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 5

Thursday 26th August 2021
Senior Hurling Championship 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge 3-160-11Naomh Moninne Darver Pitch 1Kevin BradySemi Final

Tuesday 31st August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Round 6Postponed

Sunday 5th September 2021
Senior Hurling Championship 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 0-181-12Knockbridge Páirc Naomh Bríd, DowdallshillDerek RyanFinal

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMKnockbridge 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 6

Wednesday 15th September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge 1-133-10Naomh Moninne Knockbridge HurlingKevin BradyRound 1

Thursday 16th September 2021
U13 O'Broin Shield Final
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Fechins GAA 5-62-6Knockbridge Páirc Naomh FeichinPaul DrummFinal

Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling ------Knockbridge Páirc MáiteoigeBrian BradyRound 2

Wednesday 29th September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Knockbridge Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 3