All Results and Fixtures for Knockbridge

Wednesday 9th June 2021
Junior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Moninne 2-122-13Knockbridge DkITDerek RyanRound 1

Monday 14th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Moninne ------Knockbridge Naomh Moninne TBCRound 1

Thursday 17th June 2021
Junior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKnockbridge ------Mattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling Knockbridge HurlingBrian BradyRound 2

Thursday 24th June 2021
Junior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Fechins GAA P P Knockbridge Round 3Postponed

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge ------St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 2

Tuesday 13th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet ------Knockbridge TBCRound 3

Thursday 29th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Monday 16th August 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Knockbridge PĂĄirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 5

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMKnockbridge ------St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 6

Wednesday 15th September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 1

Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling ------Knockbridge Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Wednesday 29th September 2021
Senior Hurling League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Knockbridge PĂĄirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 3