All Results and Fixtures for Knockbridge Hurling

Friday 25th June 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P Naomh Moninne Round 2Postponed

Tuesday 29th June 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 3-35-7St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 2

Tuesday 27th July 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge 12-74-2Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Thursday 29th July 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge CONC0-0St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Tuesday 31st August 2021
Under 15 Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Knockbridge P P St Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Round 6Postponed

Tuesday 7th September 2021
Under 13 O'Brion Shield League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMKnockbridge 0-0CONCSt Kevin’s/Mattock Rangers/Glen Emmet Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 6

Monday 4th April 2022
U13 Tain Og N
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------Pádraig Mac Raing Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 1

Monday 11th April 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------Naomh Moninne Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 1

Monday 16th May 2022
U13 Tain Og N
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------St Fechins GAA Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Monday 23rd May 2022
U15 Tain Og K
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------St Patricks Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4

Wednesday 8th June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMKnockbridge ------Newry Shamrocks Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 2

Wednesday 22nd June 2022
CuChulainn Cup Div 1 Group F
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKnockbridge ------Craobh Rua Knockbridge Hurling TBCRound 4