All Results and Fixtures for BYE

Sunday 17th February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSean O Mahonys 0-71-5Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeAnthony BriscoeRound 1

Saturday 23rd February 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O Mahonys 2-80-13Kilkerley Emmets DarverPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Sunday 3rd March 2019
Paddy Sheelan Cup Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Mochtas 2-162-9Sean O Mahonys Páirc MochtaAiden ShevlinRound 3

Friday 15th March 2019
Paddy Sheelan Shield
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-132-8O`Raghallaighs DarverPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMCooley Kickhams 0-90-11Sean O Mahonys Fr McEvoy ParkDavid FediganRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-91-16Naomh Mairtin Point RoadPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 0-100-9Sean O Mahonys Páirc EamoinColin Mc KennaRound 3

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 1-92-10Naomh Fionnbarra Point RoadColin Mc KennaRound 1

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-120-5Clan na nGael Point Road TBCRound 4

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-60-10Dreadnots Point RoadDavid FediganRound 5

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-140-5Sean O Mahonys Páirc Naomh FeichinTommy Mc EnteggartRound 2

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers 0-92-8Sean O Mahonys Páirc MáiteoigeThomas BrennanRound 6

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 2-133-10John Mitchels Point RoadKevin BradyRound 3

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-151-11O`Raghallaighs Point RoadBrian BradyRound 7

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-112-8Sean O Mahonys Páirc Chill ChoirlePaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Saturday 18th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O Mahonys 2-82-14Dreadnots Point RoadCathal O BrienRound 5

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O Mahonys 0-83-13St Mochtas Páirc MochtaPaul KneelRound 6

Thursday 30th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 2-101-6Sean O Mahonys Pairc Eire OgPaul KneelRound 7

Sunday 9th June 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSean O Mahonys 4-137-12Oilibhéar Pluincéad Point RoadDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 8

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-130-10Sean O Mahonys Newtown BluesStephen JohnsonRound 8

Saturday 15th June 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt. Kevins 0-81-12Sean O Mahonys Páirc Chaoimhín NaofaDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 9

Friday 21st June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 0-21-18Geraldines Point RoadThomas BrennanRound 9

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 0-140-8Sean O Mahonys Páirc an ChuinnighPatsy ConnollyRound 10

Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 4-161-9Roche Emmets GFC Point RoadPeter HoeyRound 10

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGlen Emmets 2-90-11Sean O Mahonys Cusack ParkTadhg RooneyRound 11

Saturday 20th July 2019
Anchor Tours SFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSean O Mahonys 0-120-12Dreadnots Pairc Naomh BridDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Saturday 27th July 2019
Anchor Tours SFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O Mahonys 0-90-13St Patrick’s GFC Pairc Naomh BridDavid FediganRound 3

Tuesday 6th August 2019
J2BFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O Mahonys 3-131-8Roche Emmets GFC Point Road TBCRound 1

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O Mahonys 0-90-7Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Point RoadPaul KneelRound 11

Wednesday 14th August 2019
J2BFC Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMKilkerley Emmets 1-131-7Sean O Mahonys Páirc Chill ChoirleKevin BradyRound 2

Friday 16th August 2019
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Offs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMDundalk Gaels 0-120-9Sean O Mahonys Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownCormac ReillySemi-Finals

Saturday 24th August 2019
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Relegation Play Offs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 45 PMO’Connells GFC 0-110-10Sean O Mahonys Páirc Séamus Mhic hEochaidh, HaggardstownDesmond Mc DonaldFinal

Friday 6th September 2019
J2BFC Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMSean O Mahonys 3-156-11Dreadnots DarverCathal O BrienSemi Final