All Results and Fixtures for The Grove Field

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO’Connells GFC 2-111-12Naomh Fionnbarra The Grove FieldPaul FinneganRound 2

Thursday 10th June 2021
POWERSCREEN New England PSC Group 5 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-106-15St Fechins GAA The Grove FieldColin HalliganRound 2

Tuesday 22nd June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 6A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 3-55-8Wolfe Tones Football The Grove FieldPaul FinneganRound 2

Sunday 4th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO’Connells GFC 1-140-9Naomh Fionnbarra The Grove FieldDavid LoughranRound 3

Tuesday 6th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 6A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 0-33-16Lann Léire C.P.G. The Grove FieldStephen MurphyRound 5

Friday 16th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 2-143-14Roche Emmets GFC The Grove FieldKevin BradyRound 5

Tuesday 20th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 6A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 4-112-13St Brides The Grove FieldStephen FitzpatrickRound 3

Thursday 29th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
O’Connells GFC P P St. Kevins Round 7Postponed

Tuesday 3rd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
O’Connells GFC P P Oilibhéar Pluincéad Round 2Postponed

Saturday 14th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-74-16Hunterstown Rovers GFC The Grove FieldThomas BrennanRound 9

Tuesday 17th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 6A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-84-18O`Raghallaighs The Grove FieldBrian BradyRound 7

Friday 27th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMO’Connells GFC CONC0-0Kilkerley Emmets The Grove Field TBCRound 11