All Results and Fixtures for Westerns

TBC
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCTallanstown ------Westerns Tallanstown TBCRound 1
TBCWesterns ------Wolfe Tones Football Reaghstown TBCRound 2
TBCTester Club ------Westerns Abacus NS TBCRound 3

Saturday 13th July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGlyde Rangers 1-151-8Westerns Páirc MochtaDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Friday 19th July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers 0-115-14Westerns Clan na Gael, DundalkNoel HandRound 2

Friday 26th July 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Group 3
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMJohn Mitchels 1-163-12Westerns Stabannon ParnellsPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Friday 23rd August 2019
Anglo Printers JFC Knockout
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMRoche Emmets GFC 4-162-10Westerns DarverKevin BradyQuarter Final

Wednesday 12th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMWesterns 4-81-10Cuchulainn Gaels DarverDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 27th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMStabannon Parnells GFC ------Westerns DarverDavid LoughranRound 3

Sunday 5th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns ------Na Piarsaigh Reaghstown TBCRound 1

Sunday 12th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNaomh Malachi ------Westerns Páirc Naomh Malachi TBCRound 2

Sunday 19th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns ------Lann Léire C.P.G. Reaghstown TBCRound 3

Sunday 26th April 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGlyde Rangers ------Westerns Páirc Uí Taibh TBCRound 4

Wednesday 13th May 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Glen Emmets Reaghstown TBCRound 5

Wednesday 27th May 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh ------Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 6

Sunday 7th June 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns ------Naomh Malachi Reaghstown TBCRound 7

Sunday 14th June 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMLann Léire C.P.G. ------Westerns Páirc Uí Mhuirí, Dunleer TBCRound 8

Saturday 11th July 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns ------Glyde Rangers Reaghstown TBCRound 9

Saturday 15th August 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Westerns Cusack Park TBCRound 10