All Results and Fixtures for Westerns

Tuesday 10th March 2020
KMS Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 1-32-7Naomh Malachi DarverKevin BradyQuarter Final

Monday 7th June 2021
ENVIROGREEN Building Services KMS Group 1 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDowdallshill 0-171-8Westerns Dowdallshill, DundalkColin HalliganRound 1

Thursday 10th June 2021
ENVIROGREEN Building Services KMS Group 1 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 0-88-14Wolfe Tones Football ReaghstownPaul BurkeRound 2

Saturday 19th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets 5-200-4Westerns Cusack ParkTadhg RooneyRound 1

Saturday 3rd July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMLann Léire C.P.G. 1-180-11Westerns Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerTadhg RooneyRound 3

Sunday 11th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMWesterns 0-52-18Na Piarsaigh ReaghstownUltan Mc ElroyRound 4

Saturday 24th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 0-53-18Glen Emmets ReaghstownNoel HandRound 6

Wednesday 28th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Malachi P P Westerns Round 7Postponed

Tuesday 3rd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNa Piarsaigh 4-191-14Westerns Pairc An tAthair Ui DhubhthaighColin Mc KennaRound 9

Sunday 8th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMWesterns 1-58-15Lann Léire C.P.G. ReaghstownJohn CrawleyRound 8

Sunday 15th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMWesterns 0-27-10Naomh Malachi ReaghstownStephen FitzpatrickRound 2

Saturday 21st August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMWesterns CONC0-0Glyde Rangers Reaghstown TBCRound 10

Thursday 2nd September 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 3A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers 2-182-7Westerns Páirc Uí TaibhTommy Mc EnteggartRound 5

Sunday 12th September 2021
Anglo Printers Junior Football Championship Group B 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMWesterns 0-51-17St Nicholas GFC Darver Pitch 3Brian BradyRound 1

Monday 27th September 2021
Anglo Printers Junior Football Championship Group B 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels 0-0CONCWesterns Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 3