All Results and Fixtures for Westerns

Monday 19th February 2024
Powerscreen New England KMS Group 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 1-81-10John Mitchels Darver Pitch 5Cathal O BrienRound 1

Wednesday 28th February 2024
Powerscreen New England KMS Group 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 1-132-4Westerns Darver Pitch 6Paul KneelRound 2

Monday 4th March 2024
Powerscreen New England KMS Group 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 0-63-3Glyde Rangers Darver Pitch 5Cathal O BrienRound 3

Friday 22nd March 2024
Powerscreen International KMP Knockout 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 1-122-5Dowdallshill Darver Pitch 6Tommy Mc EnteggartQuarter Final 2

Tuesday 2nd April 2024
Powerscreen International KMP Knockout 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Westerns P P Cuchulainn Gaels Semi-FinalPostponed

Saturday 6th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers 2-31-8Westerns Páirc AnnachminnonPeter HoeyRound 1

Wednesday 17th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 0-0CONCWesterns Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 1

Saturday 20th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 0-26-19Westerns Dowdallshill, DundalkColin HalliganRound 3

Saturday 27th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 3-100-13Wolfe Tones Football ReaghstownCathal SweeneyRound 4

Friday 3rd May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns ------Naomh Malachi ReaghstownStephen ShieldsRound 5

Saturday 11th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean McDermotts 4-51-13Westerns Páirc Mac DiarmadaKevin LevinsRound 6

Tuesday 14th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 0-130-9St Nicholas GFC ReaghstownShane RussellRound 2

Friday 17th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-131-6Cuchulainn Gaels Reaghstown TBCRound 7

Tuesday 21st May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Na Piarsaigh ReaghstownCathal SweeneyRound 4

Wednesday 22nd May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Annaghminnon Rovers Reaghstown TBCRound 8

Tuesday 28th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMStabannon Parnells GFC ------Westerns Stabannon Parnells TBCRound 5

Friday 31st May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC ------Westerns Jimmy Pentony Park TBCRound 9

Tuesday 4th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Annaghminnon Rovers Reaghstown TBCRound 6

Saturday 8th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns ------Dowdallshill Reaghstown TBCRound 10

Tuesday 11th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Cuchulainn Gaels Reaghstown TBCRound 2

Saturday 15th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Westerns Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 11

Tuesday 18th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMLann Léire C.P.G. ------Westerns Páirc Uí Mhuirí, Dunleer TBCRound 7

Saturday 22nd June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Malachi ------Westerns Páirc Naomh Malachi TBCRound 12

Tuesday 25th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Naomh Fionnbarra Reaghstown TBCRound 8

Saturday 29th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns ------Sean McDermotts Reaghstown TBCRound 13

Tuesday 2nd July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC ------Westerns The Grove Field TBCRound 9

Saturday 6th July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 3B 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels ------Westerns Páirc Naomh Lorcan TBCRound 14

Tuesday 9th July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlyde Rangers ------Westerns Páirc Uí Taibh TBCRound 10

Tuesday 16th July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns ------Roche Emmets GFC Reaghstown TBCRound 11

Tuesday 23rd July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 6 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Fechins GAA ------Westerns Páirc Naomh Feichin TBCRound 3