All Results and Fixtures for Dundalk Young Irelands

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 1-100-10Oilibhéar Pluincéad Pairc Eire OgPatsy ConnollyRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Mochtas 0-100-13Dundalk Young Irelands PĂĄirc MochtaDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 1-92-5St. Kevins Pairc Eire OgBrian BradyRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers 0-102-13Dundalk Young Irelands Påirc Uí TaibhPaul KneelRound 1

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 0-101-12Hunterstown Rovers GFC Pairc Eire OgStephen MurphyRound 5

Thursday 2nd May 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 2-160-11Dundalk Young Irelands The Grove FieldPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 6

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 2-132-9Kilkerley Emmets Pairc Eire OgColin HalliganRound 7

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Gaels 0-162-6Dundalk Young Irelands Dundalk Gaels                              Kevin CarrollRound 8

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 1-140-12Naomh Fionnbarra Pairc Eire OgDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 9

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 1-110-10Dundalk Young Irelands PĂĄirc Naomh FeichinDeclan DunneRound 10

Saturday 10th August 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Young Irelands 0-120-13St Josephs Pairc Eire OgThomas BrennanRound 11