All Results and Fixtures for Naomh Malachi

Thursday 13th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Malachi 1-42-18Na Piarsaigh DarverJohn CrawleyRound 1

Saturday 15th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 2-73-12Naomh Malachi Dowdallshill, DundalkTadhg RooneyRound 2

Wednesday 4th March 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers 1-92-8Naomh Malachi DarverPatsy ConnollyRound 3

Tuesday 10th March 2020
KMS Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 1-32-7Naomh Malachi DarverKevin BradyQuarter Final

Saturday 25th July 2020
KMS Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Malachi 4-42-9Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc Naomh MalachiKevin CarrollSemi Final

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMLann LĂ©ire C.P.G. 0-110-8Naomh Malachi PĂĄirc UĂ­ MhuirĂ­, DunleerTommy Mc EnteggartRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi 0-60-11Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc Naomh MalachiPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNaomh Malachi 0-71-8Westerns PĂĄirc Naomh MalachiUltan Mc ElroyRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 3-161-6Naomh Malachi Gaelic GroundsStephen MurphyRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Anglo Printers Group 4 Junior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNaomh Malachi 0-42-18Naomh Fionnbarra PĂĄirc UĂ­ MhuirĂ­, DunleerDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Anglo Printers Group 4 Junior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi 0-130-7Stabannon Parnells GFC Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Anglo Printers Group 4 Junior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
9 00 PMNaomh Malachi 0-92-9Wolfe Tones Football DarverDavid FediganRound 3

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Lann LĂ©ire C.P.G. P P Naomh Malachi Round 3Postponed

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMNaomh Malachi 0-61-13Glyde Rangers PĂĄirc Naomh MalachiStephen MurphyRound 3

Thursday 8th October 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Wolfe Tones Football P P Naomh Malachi Round 4Postponed

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Glen Emmets P P Naomh Malachi Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi ------O`Raghallaighs PĂĄirc Naomh Malachi TBCRound 5

Wednesday 14th October 2020
KMS Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMLann LĂ©ire C.P.G. ------Naomh Malachi Darver TBCFinal

Sunday 18th October 2020
Division 3A League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMNaomh Malachi ------Na Piarsaigh PĂĄirc Naomh Malachi TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi ------Lann LĂ©ire C.P.G. PĂĄirc Naomh Malachi TBCRound 6