All Results and Fixtures for Sean Mc Dermotts

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMCuchulainn Gaels 1-71-11Sean McDermotts Páirc Naomh LorcanPaul FinneganRound 1

Saturday 6th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean McDermotts 2-104-8St Nicholas GFC Páirc Mac DiarmadaBrian BradyRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWesterns 1-101-6Sean McDermotts ReaghstownKevin LevinsRound 3

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean McDermotts 3-174-10John Mitchels Páirc Mac DiarmadaJohn CrawleyRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-92-14Sean McDermotts Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 5

Saturday 27th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean McDermotts 1-120-8Annaghminnon Rovers Páirc Mac DiarmadaKevin LevinsRound 6

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean McDermotts 2-161-6Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Mac DiarmadaDeclan DunneRound 8

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC 0-61-8Sean McDermotts Jimmy Pentony ParkStephen MurphyRound 9

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 3-141-7Sean McDermotts Páirc Sean MistealDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 11

Friday 14th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean McDermotts 0-112-8Dowdallshill Páirc Mac DiarmadaKevin LevinsRound 7

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean McDermotts 1-100-12Westerns Páirc Mac DiarmadaDavid FediganRound 10

Sunday 23rd June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSean McDermotts 3-160-8Wolfe Tones Football Páirc Mac DiarmadaNoel HandRound 12

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers 2-82-15Sean McDermotts Páirc AnnachminnonCathal O BrienRound 13

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDowdallshill 1-61-11Sean McDermotts Dowdallshill, DundalkJohn MurphyRound 14