All Results and Fixtures for John Mitchels

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-120-11Annaghminnon Rovers Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-102-7Wolfe Tones Football Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 3

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSean McDermotts 3-174-10John Mitchels Páirc Mac DiarmadaJohn CrawleyRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-71-12Dowdallshill Páirc Sean MistealKevin LevinsRound 5

Saturday 27th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-65-9John Mitchels Páirc Naomh LorcanPeter HoeyRound 6

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWesterns 1-81-5John Mitchels ReaghstownKevin LevinsRound 1

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels 3-132-6St Nicholas GFC Páirc Sean MistealColm McColloughRound 7

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 3-120-8Westerns Páirc Sean MistealColm McColloughRound 8

Friday 17th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers 2-91-12John Mitchels Páirc AnnachminnonPaul KneelRound 9

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-133-9John Mitchels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinColm McColloughRound 10

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 3-141-7Sean McDermotts Páirc Sean MistealDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 11

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 3-111-8John Mitchels Dowdallshill, DundalkPatsy ConnollyRound 12

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-141-7Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Sean MistealJames CarrollRound 13

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Nicholas GFC 2-40-15John Mitchels Jimmy Pentony ParkJames CarrollRound 14

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------John Mitchels Páirc Mhuire, Ardee TBCRound 1

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 3

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMBaile Talún ------John Mitchels Baile Talún TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5