All Results and Fixtures for Cuchulainn Gaels

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMCuchulainn Gaels 1-71-11Sean McDermotts Páirc Naomh LorcanPaul FinneganRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 0-110-11Cuchulainn Gaels Dowdallshill, DundalkColin Mc KennaRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMAnnaghminnon Rovers 2-101-10Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc AnnachminnonPatsy ConnollyRound 3

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWesterns 3-142-7Cuchulainn Gaels ReaghstownTed HayesRound 5

Saturday 27th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-65-9John Mitchels Páirc Naomh LorcanPeter HoeyRound 6

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 3-111-8Cuchulainn Gaels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 7

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean McDermotts 2-161-6Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Mac DiarmadaDeclan DunneRound 8

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-160-11Dowdallshill Páirc Naomh LorcanUltan Mc ElroyRound 9

Sunday 19th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 0-152-11St Nicholas GFC Páirc Naomh LorcanPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-71-8Annaghminnon Rovers Páirc Naomh LorcanPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 10

Monday 10th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC 1-41-10Cuchulainn Gaels Jimmy Pentony ParkKevin LevinsRound 11

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 15 PMCuchulainn Gaels 0-100-19Westerns Páirc Naomh LorcanPaul DrummRound 12

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-141-7Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Sean MistealJames CarrollRound 13

Wednesday 7th August 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-92-12Wolfe Tones Football Páirc Naomh LorcanPeter HoeyRound 14