All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Bhoilfe Toin

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-154-11St Fechins GAA Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAnthony BriscoeRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-73-17Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi/St Mochtas Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 3

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-62-11Westerns Pairc Bhoilfe ToinKevin LevinsRound 2

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 3-232-11Annaghminnon Rovers Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-92-14Sean McDermotts Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 3-111-8Cuchulainn Gaels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 7

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-121-9St Nicholas GFC Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 8

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-133-9John Mitchels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinColm McColloughRound 10

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-134-8Dowdallshill Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 13

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Tester Club Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones 2-42-9Glen Emmets Pairc Bhoilfe ToinGabriel Mc KennyRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones 1-70-13Newtown Blues Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones 2-112-11St Fechins GAA Pairc Bhoilfe ToinDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Naomh Mairtin Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 2

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 5