All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Bhoilfe Toin

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Tester Club Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones 2-42-9Glen Emmets Pairc Bhoilfe ToinGabriel Mc KennyRound 1

Saturday 8th August 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 2-141-13Stabannon Parnells GFC Pairc Bhoilfe ToinPaul BurkeRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Wolfe Tones Football P P Lann LĂ©ire C.P.G. Round 2Postponed

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones ------Newtown Blues Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones ------St Fechins GAA Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Naomh Mairtin Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 2

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 5

Tuesday 15th September 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Sean McDermotts Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 3

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football ------O`Raghallaighs Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 3

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Dowdallshill Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 5

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 6 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Naomh Malachi Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 4

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------St Nicholas GFC Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 7