All Results and Fixtures for Dowdallshill

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMAnnaghminnon Rovers 4-90-13Dowdallshill Páirc AnnachminnonUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 0-110-11Cuchulainn Gaels Dowdallshill, DundalkColin Mc KennaRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC 0-72-8Dowdallshill Jimmy Pentony ParkAndrew LenehanRound 3

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMDowdallshill 0-62-17Westerns Dowdallshill, DundalkColin Mc KennaRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels 2-71-12Dowdallshill Páirc Sean MistealKevin LevinsRound 5

Saturday 27th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 0-173-5Wolfe Tones Football Dowdallshill, DundalkThomas MulhollandRound 6

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 0-72-9Annaghminnon Rovers Dowdallshill, DundalkPeter HoeyRound 8

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-160-11Dowdallshill Páirc Naomh LorcanUltan Mc ElroyRound 9

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDowdallshill 1-121-6St Nicholas GFC Dowdallshill, DundalkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 10

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-161-6Dowdallshill ReaghstownNoel HandRound 11

Friday 14th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean McDermotts 0-112-8Dowdallshill Páirc Mac DiarmadaKevin LevinsRound 7

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 3-111-8John Mitchels Dowdallshill, DundalkPatsy ConnollyRound 12

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-134-8Dowdallshill Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 13

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDowdallshill 1-61-11Sean McDermotts Dowdallshill, DundalkJohn MurphyRound 14