All Results and Fixtures for Dowdallshill

Monday 10th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlyde Rangers 0-122-4Dowdallshill DarverTommy Mc EnteggartRound 1

Saturday 15th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 2-73-12Naomh Malachi Dowdallshill, DundalkTadhg RooneyRound 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Kevin Mullen KMS Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMNa Piarsaigh 1-180-5Dowdallshill DarverPaul DrummRound 3

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMStabannon Parnells GFC 2-82-8Dowdallshill Stabannon ParnellsTommy Mc EnteggartRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDowdallshill 2-90-14Cuchulainn Gaels Dowdallshill, DundalkColin Mc KennaRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Group 2 Junior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGlyde Rangers ------Dowdallshill The Grove FieldGerard CorriganRound 1

Tuesday 15th September 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Nicholas GFC ------Dowdallshill Jimmy Pentony Park TBCRound 3

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMDowdallshill ------John Mitchels Dowdallshill, Dundalk TBCRound 4

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Dowdallshill Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 5

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMDowdallshill ------Sean McDermotts Dowdallshill, Dundalk TBCRound 6

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers ------Dowdallshill TBCRound 7