All Results and Fixtures for Wolfe Tones Football

TBC
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCWesterns ------Wolfe Tones Football Reaghstown TBCRound 2

Thursday 11th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 4-151-11Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc MĂĄiteoigeStephen JohnsonRound 1

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-154-11St Fechins GAA Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAnthony BriscoeRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-73-17Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi/St Mochtas Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 3

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMSt Nicholas GFC 2-81-9Wolfe Tones Football Jimmy Pentony ParkKevin LevinsRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-62-11Westerns Pairc Bhoilfe ToinKevin LevinsRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-102-7Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 3

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 3-232-11Annaghminnon Rovers Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 4

Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-92-14Sean McDermotts Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 5

Saturday 27th April 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDowdallshill 0-173-5Wolfe Tones Football Dowdallshill, DundalkThomas MulhollandRound 6

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMWolfe Tones Football 3-111-8Cuchulainn Gaels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinStephen MurphyRound 7

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-121-9St Nicholas GFC Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 8

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWesterns 2-120-8Wolfe Tones Football ReaghstownDavid FediganRound 9

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 1-133-9John Mitchels Pairc Bhoilfe ToinColm McColloughRound 10

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMAnnaghminnon Rovers 1-73-9Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc AnnachminnonJohn CrawleyRound 11

Sunday 23rd June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSean McDermotts 3-160-8Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc Mac DiarmadaNoel HandRound 12

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMWolfe Tones Football 0-134-8Dowdallshill Pairc Bhoilfe ToinAndrew LenehanRound 13

Wednesday 7th August 2019
Division 3B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCuchulainn Gaels 2-92-12Wolfe Tones Football PĂĄirc Naomh LorcanPeter HoeyRound 14

Tuesday 3rd September 2019
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Tester Club Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 1

Wednesday 2nd October 2019
div1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMTallanstown ------Wolfe Tones Football Tallanstown TBCRound 3

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Wolfe Tones Football Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Naomh Mairtin Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGlen Emmets ------Wolfe Tones Football Cusack Park TBCRound 3

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMWolfe Tones Football ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Pairc Bhoilfe Toin TBCRound 5