All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Sean Misteal

Sunday 5th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMJohn Mitchels CONC0-0Kilkerley Emmets Páirc Sean MistealPatsy ConnollyRound 2

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-132-18St Mochtas Páirc Sean MistealTed HayesRound 4

Tuesday 28th May 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-131-12Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc Sean MistealStephen JohnsonRound 6

Thursday 13th June 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-51-20Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Sean MistealKevin LevinsRound 8

Monday 1st July 2019
Division 5 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMJohn Mitchels 0-121-12Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsRound 10

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMJohn Mitchels 1-110-7Wolfe Tones Football Páirc Sean MistealThomas BrennanRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels 0-51-10Glen Emmets Páirc Sean MistealKevin CarrollRound 1

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 3

Sunday 6th September 2020
Cullen Autoparts U16 B Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC 4-90-9Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc Sean MistealJonathan ConlonSemi-Finals

Wednesday 9th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U14 A Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMNewtown Blues 2-193-4O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/Lannleire Páirc Sean MistealFinton LevinsSemi-Finals

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5

Tuesday 15th September 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
John Mitchels P P Annaghminnon Rovers Round 3Postponed

Sunday 20th September 2020
Cullen Autoparts U16 A Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 30 PMCooley Kickhams/Cuchulainn Gaels ------Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Páirc Sean Misteal TBCFinal

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 3B League 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Cuchulainn Gaels Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 6