All Results and Fixtures for St Brides

Wednesday 10th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 3-150-4St Brides Fr McEvoy ParkColin HalliganRound 1

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 1-95-17St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an ChuinnighDesmond Mc DonaldRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 7-231-5St Brides Newtown BluesJohn CrawleyRound 3

Tuesday 11th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 1-133-9St Brides Páirc DreadnotsGerard CorriganRound 1

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Brides 1-171-8St. Kevins Páirc Chaoimhín NaofaDerek RyanRound 2

Friday 21st February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 0-80-12St Brides Darver TBCRound 3

Tuesday 21st July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-103-5St Brides GeraldinesDerek RyanQuarter Final

Sunday 26th July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-120-15St Brides Páirc Naomh FeichinStephen JohnsonSemi Final

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 1-70-10Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Brides 3-161-10Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc an ChuinnighPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 2-113-11St Brides Point RoadPaul KneelRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDundalk Young Irelands/Clan na Gael 3-72-15St Brides Pairc Eire OgDerek RyanRound 2

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 4-151-1Dreadnots Páirc an ChuinnighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------St Mochtas Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 2

Saturday 22nd August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 2 Intermediate Football Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC 0-72-15St Brides DarverPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Thursday 27th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad 1-112-11St Brides Páirc Oilibhéar PluincéadTommy Mc EnteggartRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 1st September 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 2 Intermediate Football Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt. Kevins 1-60-11St Brides DarverThomas BrennanRound 1

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------Na Piarsaigh Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 4

Saturday 5th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMSt Brides 0-110-5Dundalk Young Irelands DarverColm McColloughQuarter Final

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------St Brides Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 5

Sunday 13th September 2020
LM/FM U18 B Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Brides 4-101-8Glen Emmets Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeStephen MurphySemi-Finals

Sunday 20th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides DarverDavid FediganSemi-Final

Friday 25th September 2020
LM/FM U18 B Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad 2-122-10St Brides DarverGerard CorriganFinal

Saturday 26th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMSt Brides 1-211-8Kilkerley Emmets DarverStephen MurphyFinal

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 30 PMSt Brides 0-152-14St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an ChuinnighThomas BrennanRound 3

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U18 B League Final 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Fechins GAA P P St Brides FinalPostponed

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Cooley Kickhams P P St Brides Round 4Postponed

Sunday 18th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Brides P P Dreadnots Round 5Postponed