All Results and Fixtures for St Brides

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael 1-61-7St Brides Pairc Clan na GaelJohn MurphyRound 1

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 2-51-11Mattock Rangers Páirc an ChuinnighPeter HoeyRound 2

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 2-170-9St Brides Cluskey ParkCathal O BrienRound 3

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 1-141-18Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc an ChuinnighJohn MurphyRound 4

Sunday 19th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMCooley Kickhams 5-154-7St Brides Fr McEvoy ParkBrian BradyRound 5

Sunday 2nd June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 6-161-5St Brides Páirc EamoinUltan Mc ElroyRound 7

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 0-100-11Newtown Blues Páirc an ChuinnighPeter HoeyRound 6

Thursday 13th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 0-110-10Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 8

Monday 17th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Gaels 2-101-7St Brides Dundalk Gaels                              Paul KneelRound 9

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Brides 2-85-16Naomh Mairtin Páirc an ChuinnighPatsy ConnollyRound 10

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-112-16St Brides GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 11

Tuesday 11th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots 1-133-9St Brides Páirc DreadnotsGerard CorriganRound 1

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Brides 1-171-8St. Kevins Páirc Chaoimhín NaofaDerek RyanRound 2

Friday 21st February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group F 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 0-80-12St Brides Darver TBCRound 3

Tuesday 21st July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines 0-103-5St Brides GeraldinesDerek RyanQuarter Final

Sunday 26th July 2020
PSC Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 2-120-15St Brides Páirc Naomh FeichinStephen JohnsonSemi Final

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides 1-70-10Geraldines Páirc an ChuinnighUltan Mc ElroyRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides 0-0CONCNewtown Blues Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Brides 3-161-10Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Páirc an ChuinnighPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 2-113-11St Brides Point RoadPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 0-121-12St Brides Páirc EamoinJonathan ConlonRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMDundalk Young Irelands/Clan na Gael 3-72-15St Brides Pairc Eire OgDerek RyanRound 2

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Brides 4-151-1Dreadnots Páirc an ChuinnighPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------St Mochtas Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 2

Saturday 22nd August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 2 Intermediate Football Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC 0-72-15St Brides DarverPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Thursday 27th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad 1-112-11St Brides Páirc Oilibhéar PluincéadTommy Mc EnteggartRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 1st September 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 2 Intermediate Football Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt. Kevins 1-60-11St Brides DarverThomas BrennanRound 1

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------Na Piarsaigh Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 4

Saturday 5th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMSt Brides 0-110-5Dundalk Young Irelands DarverColm McColloughQuarter Final

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------St Brides Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 5

Sunday 13th September 2020
LM/FM U18 B Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Brides 4-101-8Glen Emmets Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeStephen MurphySemi-Finals

Sunday 20th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides DarverDavid FediganSemi-Final

Thursday 24th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGeraldines ------St Brides Geraldines TBCRound 6

LM/FM U18 B Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad ------St Brides Darver TBCFinal

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides ------Geraldines Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 3

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Brides ------St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNewtown Blues ------St Brides Newtown Blues TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------St Brides Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Brides ------St Patrick’s GFC Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 5

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Brides ------Dreadnots Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 5