All Results and Fixtures for St Josephs

Monday 7th June 2021
POWERSCREEN New England PSC Group 5 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 2-163-8O’Connells GFC Cluskey ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 13th June 2021
POWERSCREEN New England PSC Group 5 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Fechins GAA 0-82-8St Josephs Páirc Naomh FeichinDerek RyanRound 3

Tuesday 15th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 5A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Josephs Point RoadColin Mc KennaRound 1

Wednesday 16th June 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-13 Division 1 2021 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Cooley Kickhams Cluskey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 1

Sunday 20th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs ------Roche Emmets GFC Cluskey ParkNoel HandRound 1

Monday 21st June 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-15 Division 1 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Cooley Kickhams Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Wednesday 23rd June 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-13 Division 1 2021 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNa Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahonys/Dowdallshill ------St Josephs Point RoadColin Mc KennaRound 2

Thursday 24th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMClan na nGael ------St Josephs Pairc Clan na GaelUltan Mc ElroyRound 2

Monday 28th June 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-15 Division 1 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------St Josephs Páirc Mhuire, Ardee TBCRound 2

Tuesday 29th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 5A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs ------Dundalk Young Islanders Cluskey ParkNoel HandRound 2

Wednesday 30th June 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-13 Division 1 2021 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells ------St Josephs The Grove TBCRound 3

Friday 2nd July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-17 Division 2 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDreadnots ------St Josephs Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 1

Sunday 4th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMSt Josephs ------St. Kevins Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Monday 5th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-15 Division 1 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/Lannleire ------St Josephs The Grove TBCRound 3

Wednesday 7th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-13 Division 1 2021 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------St Fechins GAA Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Friday 9th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-17 Division 2 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------O`Raghallaighs Cluskey Park TBCRound 2

Saturday 10th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Josephs Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Monday 12th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-15 Division 1 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 5A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs ------Kilkerley Emmets Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Wednesday 14th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-13 Division 1 2021 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Mairtin Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Friday 16th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-17 Division 2 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Sunday 18th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Monday 19th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-15 Division 1 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Friday 23rd July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-17 Division 2 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMClan na nGael ------St Josephs Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 4

Sunday 25th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra ------St Josephs John Markey Park TBCRound 6

Thursday 29th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets ------St Josephs Páirc Chill Choirle TBCRound 7

Friday 30th July 2021
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-17 Division 2 2021 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Cuchulainn Gaels Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Tuesday 3rd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 5A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra ------St Josephs John Markey Park TBCRound 4

Saturday 7th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey Park TBCRound 8

Tuesday 10th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 5A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC ------St Josephs Páirc de Róiste TBCRound 5

Saturday 14th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad ------St Josephs Páirc Oilibhéar Pluincéad TBCRound 9

Sunday 22nd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMSt Josephs ------O’Connells GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 10

Saturday 28th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 2 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMDundalk Gaels ------St Josephs Dundalk Gaels                               TBCRound 11