All Results and Fixtures for St Josephs

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 1-92-9Naomh Mairtin Cluskey ParkPatsy ConnollyRound 1

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-121-12St Josephs GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 2-170-9St Brides Cluskey ParkCathal O BrienRound 3

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers 3-190-6St Josephs Páirc MáiteoigeFinton LevinsRound 4

Sunday 19th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Josephs 2-143-11Clan na nGael Cluskey ParkDavid FediganRound 5

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 2-82-18Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 6

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-0CONCSt Josephs Fr McEvoy ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 7

Thursday 13th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 0-92-18Newtown Blues Cluskey ParkPeter HoeyRound 8

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-210-11St Josephs Páirc EamoinColin HalliganRound 9

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Josephs 0-0CONCHunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 10

Friday 5th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDundalk Gaels 3-162-8St Josephs Dundalk Gaels                              Colin Mc KennaRound 11

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs 1-20-12Geraldines DarverDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 2

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 2-81-10St Josephs DarverKevin BradyRound 1

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs 2-160-11Oilibhéar Pluincéad DarverPaul KneelRound 3

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Josephs 4-162-12O’Connells GFC Cluskey ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Monday 3rd August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Josephs 1-143-15Newtown Blues Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 2-82-11St Josephs John Markey ParkJohn CrawleyRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-59-15St Josephs GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Saturday 8th August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 5-120-19St Josephs Gaelic GroundsDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 2

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Nicholas/Wolfe Tones 2-115-14St Josephs Pentony ParkJohn CrawleyRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 0-152-9Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey ParkColin HalliganRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 2-147-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cluskey ParkTadhg RooneyRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Fionnbarra Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMClan na nGael 1-410-15St Josephs Pairc Clan na GaelColin Mc KennaRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt. Kevins ------St Josephs Páirc Chaoimhín Naofa TBCRound 2

Sunday 23rd August 2020
Anchor Tours Group 3 Senior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs 2-92-6Dundalk Gaels DarverDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 2

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-260-6St Mochtas/St Brides/Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey ParkCathal O BrienRound 4

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-60-9St Fechins GAA Cluskey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNaomh Mairtin 3-76-8St Josephs Pairc Naomh MairtinTommy Mc EnteggartRound 3

Sunday 30th August 2020
Anchor Tours Group 3 Senior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Josephs 0-130-10O’Connells GFC DarverBrian BradyRound 3

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire 1-100-12St Josephs Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerDeclan DunneRound 5

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNewtown Blues 3-130-10St Josephs Newtown BluesStephen JohnsonRound 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Sunday 6th September 2020
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Josephs ------Newtown Blues DarverDavid FediganQuarter Final

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDreadnots ------St Josephs Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 5

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Roche Emmets GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 6

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMRoche Emmets GFC ------St Josephs Páirc de Róiste TBCRound 3

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs ------Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Fionnbarra Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra ------St Josephs John Markey Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------St Josephs Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 5

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Josephs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 5