All Results and Fixtures for St Mochtas

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------St Patrick’s GFC Páirc Mochta TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------St Mochtas Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 2

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh ------St Mochtas Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 5

Monday 7th June 2021
PSC Group 4 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Mochtas Point Road TBCRound 1

Thursday 10th June 2021
PSC Group 4 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Mochtas ------Dreadnots Páirc Mochta TBCRound 2

Tuesday 15th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 4A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Mochta TBCRound 1

Sunday 20th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMGeraldines ------St Mochtas Geraldines TBCRound 1

Saturday 26th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Cooley Kickhams Páirc Mochta TBCRound 2

Tuesday 29th June 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 4A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMDreadnots ------St Mochtas Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 2

Saturday 3rd July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin ------St Mochtas Pairc Naomh Mairtin TBCRound 3

Sunday 11th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 4A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues ------St Mochtas Newtown Blues TBCRound 3

Saturday 17th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Mochtas ------St Fechins GAA Páirc Mochta TBCRound 5

Sunday 25th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Mochtas ------St Brides Páirc Mochta TBCRound 6

Thursday 29th July 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNewtown Blues ------St Mochtas Newtown Blues TBCRound 7

Tuesday 3rd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 4A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Naomh Mairtin Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4

Sunday 8th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMDreadnots ------St Mochtas Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 8

Tuesday 10th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 4A League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Mochta TBCRound 5

Sunday 15th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 30 PMSt Mochtas ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Mochta TBCRound 9

Sunday 22nd August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. ------St Mochtas Páirc Mhuire, Ardee TBCRound 10

Saturday 28th August 2021
HOLLYWOOD DEVELOPMENTS Division 1 League 2021
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------St Mochtas Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 11