All Results and Fixtures for St Mochtas

Friday 14th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs 2-143-9St Mochtas DarverPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas 1-112-6Sean O’Mahonys DarverThomas BrennanRound 1

Wednesday 26th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMRoche Emmets GFC 3-161-7St Mochtas DarverStephen JohnsonRound 3

Thursday 30th July 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas 0-71-15Naomh Mairtin Páirc MochtaPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas 0-101-15Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc MochtaStephen JohnsonRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMMattock Rangers 3-142-16St Mochtas Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels 4-93-3St Mochtas Dundalk Gaels                              Paul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------St Patrick’s GFC Páirc Mochta TBCRound 1

Sunday 16th August 2020
Anchor Tours Group 2 Senior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Mochtas 1-130-16Dreadnots Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerThomas BrennanRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Brides ------St Mochtas Páirc an Chuinnigh TBCRound 2

Sunday 30th August 2020
Anchor Tours Group 2 Senior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 1-131-11St Mochtas DarverJonathan ConlonRound 3

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4

Sunday 6th September 2020
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-111-15St Mochtas DarverNoel HandQuarter Final

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNa Piarsaigh ------St Mochtas Pairc An tAthair Ui Dhubhthaigh TBCRound 5

Sunday 20th September 2020
Anchor Tours Senior Football Championship Knockout 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Mochtas 2-114-16Naomh Mairtin Páirc Uí Mhuirí, DunleerColm McColloughSemi-Final

Thursday 24th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 2-89-8St Mochtas Fr McEvoy ParkDavid LoughranRound 6

Saturday 3rd October 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 0-211-14St Mochtas Pairc Naomh MairtinDavid FediganRound 3

Wednesday 7th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Naomh Mairtin P P St Mochtas Round 4Postponed

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Mochtas P P Newtown Blues Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Mochtas ------Dundalk Gaels Páirc Mochta TBCRound 5

Sunday 18th October 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Mochtas ------St Fechins GAA Páirc Mochta TBCRound 5

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMSt Mochtas ------Cooley Kickhams Páirc MochtaJames CarrollRound 3