All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Baile Fiach

Friday 7th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 0-112-9Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Baile FiachPaul KneelRound 1

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 1-112-9Mattock Rangers Páirc Baile FiachDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 3-120-7Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Baile FiachDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 1-80-9Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc Baile FiachStephen MurphyRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 1

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 4-172-3St Patrick’s GFC Páirc Baile FiachJohn CrawleyRound 4

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 4

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Hunterstown Rovers GFC P P Naomh Fionnbarra Round 6Postponed

Friday 25th September 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-113-16Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Baile FiachDeclan DunneRound 3

Saturday 10th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Hunterstown Rovers GFC P P O`Raghallaighs Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------St Josephs Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 5

Sunday 8th November 2020
Division 2B Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 2

Sunday 15th November 2020
Division 2B Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------St Fechins GAA Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 3