All Results and Fixtures for Hunterstown Rovers GFC

Friday 7th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 0-112-9Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Baile FiachPaul KneelRound 1

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
10 30 AMKilkerley Emmets 0-51-11Hunterstown Rovers GFC DarverDeclan DunneRound 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 1-112-9Mattock Rangers Páirc Baile FiachDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Saturday 1st August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 0-133-12Hunterstown Rovers GFC John Markey ParkPaul BurkeRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 3-120-7Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Baile FiachDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 1-80-9Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc Baile FiachStephen MurphyRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 0-152-9Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey ParkColin HalliganRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Mattock Rangers Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 1

Saturday 15th August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 1 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
5 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 1-100-12Dundalk Young Irelands The Grove FieldStephen MurphyRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMBaile Talún ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Baile Talún TBCRound 2

Saturday 22nd August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 1 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-91-10Hunterstown Rovers GFC DarverColm McColloughRound 2

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 4

Saturday 5th September 2020
cti Buisness Solutions Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC 0-80-12St Fechins GAA DarverJonathan ConlonQuarter Final

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMJohn Mitchels ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Hunterstown Rovers GFC P P Naomh Fionnbarra Round 6Postponed

Friday 25th September 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO’Connells GFC 0-113-16Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Baile FiachDeclan DunneRound 3

Wednesday 30th September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Fionnbarra 2-311-18Hunterstown Rovers GFC Pairc Baile FiachDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Roche Emmets GFC P P Hunterstown Rovers GFC Round 4Postponed

Saturday 10th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Hunterstown Rovers GFC P P O`Raghallaighs Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------St Josephs Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 5

Saturday 17th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Sunday 1st November 2020
Division 2B Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMKilkerley Emmets ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Páirc Chill Choirle TBCRound 1

Sunday 8th November 2020
Division 2B Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------Roche Emmets GFC Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 2

Sunday 15th November 2020
Division 2B Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMHunterstown Rovers GFC ------St Fechins GAA Páirc Baile Fiach TBCRound 3