All Results and Fixtures for Cooley Kickhams

Wednesday 10th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 3-150-4St Brides Fr McEvoy ParkColin HalliganRound 1

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNewtown Blues 0-122-12Cooley Kickhams Newtown BluesAidan ShevlinRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMCooley Kickhams 2-181-9St Patrick’s GFC Fr McEvoy ParkBrian BradyRound 3

Thursday 1st September 2016
U18 A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-151-5Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Fr McEvoy ParkColm McColloughQuarter Final

Wednesday 21st September 2016
U18 A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMCooley Kickhams 1-102-12Naomh Mairtin Darver Pitch 1Paul KneelSemi Final

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMCooley Kickhams 0-90-11Sean O’Mahonys Fr McEvoy ParkDavid FediganRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMDreadnots 1-130-9Cooley Kickhams PĂĄirc DreadnotsAnthony BriscoeRound 2

Monday 15th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-111-6Mattock Rangers PĂĄirc MĂĄiteoigeJonathan ConlonRound 3

Saturday 20th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs 1-70-15Cooley Kickhams Gaelic GroundsDavid FediganRound 4

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-43-21Newtown Blues Fr McEvoy ParkKevin BradyRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-100-12Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 6

Friday 24th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-150-11St Brides Fr McEvoy ParkDavid FediganRound 7

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 4-132-12Cooley Kickhams Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeDesmond Mc DonaldRound 8

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-114-12Clan na nGael Fr McEvoy ParkKevin LevinsRound 9

Wednesday 26th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 15 PMCooley Kickhams 1-143-15Naomh Mairtin Fr McEvoy ParkDesmond Mc DonaldRound 10

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 0-120-12Cooley Kickhams Páirc EamoinColm McColloughRound 11

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Cooley Kickhams Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Dundalk Gaels Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 3

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC ------Cooley Kickhams PĂĄirc de RĂłiste TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 5