All Results and Fixtures for Cooley Kickhams

Tuesday 16th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-0CONCHunterstown Rovers GFC Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 1

Tuesday 30th April 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels 0-112-9Cooley Kickhams Dundalk Gaels                              Cathal O BrienRound 2

Tuesday 7th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 4-52-11Naomh Mairtin Fr McEvoy ParkJohn MurphyRound 3

Tuesday 14th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-120-9Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesColin Mc KennaRound 4

Sunday 19th May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMCooley Kickhams 5-154-7St Brides Fr McEvoy ParkBrian BradyRound 5

Tuesday 21st May 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers 1-150-14Cooley Kickhams Páirc MáiteoigeTed HayesRound 6

Tuesday 4th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-0CONCSt Josephs Fr McEvoy ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 7

Sunday 9th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 3-172-10Cooley Kickhams Páirc Mhuire, ArdeePatsy ConnollyRound 8

Tuesday 18th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMCooley Kickhams 5-84-13Clan na nGael Fr McEvoy ParkJohn MurphyRound 9

Sunday 30th June 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-101-14Newtown Blues Fr McEvoy ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 10

Sunday 7th July 2019
Division 4 League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 2-151-10Cooley Kickhams Páirc EamoinJohn MurphyRound 11

Sunday 16th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group C 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMDundalk Young Irelands 1-92-11Cooley Kickhams DkITAnthony BriscoeRound 2

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group C 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
4 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-71-10St Patrick’s GFC Fr McEvoy ParkColin Mc KennaRound 3

Tuesday 3rd March 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group C 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams 1-90-11Dundalk Gaels Fr McEvoy ParkColin HalliganRound 1

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-90-11Dreadnots Fr McEvoy ParkStephen MurphyRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMGeraldines 1-121-9Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Mairtin 3-151-13Cooley Kickhams Pairc Naomh MairtinDeclan DunneRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Cooley Kickhams Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Dundalk Gaels Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 2

Saturday 22nd August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 1 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMCooley Kickhams 0-91-10Hunterstown Rovers GFC DarverColm McColloughRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 3

Saturday 29th August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 1 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-30-9Dundalk Young Irelands DarverGerard CorriganRound 3

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams 2-162-10Dundalk Gaels Fr McEvoy ParkDavid LoughranRound 1

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMRoche Emmets GFC ------Cooley Kickhams Páirc de Róiste TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 5

Saturday 12th September 2020
Intermediate Relegation Playoffs
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMCooley Kickhams 1-100-7Oilibhéar Pluincéad DarverJonathan ConlonSemi-Final

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams ------St Mochtas Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 6

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Mochtas ------Cooley Kickhams Páirc Mochta TBCRound 3

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Cooley Kickhams Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMDundalk Gaels ------Cooley Kickhams Dundalk Gaels                               TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------St Brides Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMCooley Kickhams ------Naomh Mairtin Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 5

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------Cooley Kickhams Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 5