All Results and Fixtures for Newtown Blues

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNewtown Blues 0-122-12Cooley Kickhams Newtown BluesAidan ShevlinRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 7-231-5St Brides Newtown BluesJohn CrawleyRound 3

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-133-13Geraldines Newtown BluesColm McColloughRound 2

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-123-9Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Newtown BluesJonathan ConlonRound 4

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 0-81-8Naomh Mairtin Newtown BluesNoel HandRound 6

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-130-10Sean O’Mahonys Newtown BluesStephen JohnsonRound 8

Thursday 27th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 3-111-9Mattock Rangers Newtown BluesLiam O BrienRound 10

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMNewtown Blues 11-110-11Naomh Mairtin Newtown BluesNoel HandRound 1

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 0-122-3Naomh Fionnbarra/Lannleire Newtown BluesGerard CorriganRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMNewtown Blues 0-0CONCDundalk Gaels Newtown Blues TBCRound 2

Wednesday 19th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 5-121-10Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Newtown Blues TBCRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 0-0CONCBaile Talún Newtown Blues TBCRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNewtown Blues ------Naomh Mairtin Newtown Blues TBCRound 2

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNewtown Blues 11-140-3Clan na nGael Newtown BluesTommy Mc EnteggartRound 4

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNewtown Blues 3-130-10St Josephs Newtown BluesStephen JohnsonRound 5

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 2 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMNewtown Blues 5-76-14St Nicholas/Wolfe Tones Newtown BluesJames CarrollRound 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Southern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNewtown Blues ------St Nicholas GFC Newtown Blues TBCRound 4