All Results and Fixtures for Sean O Mahonys

Friday 14th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 30 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-120-14Roche Emmets GFC DarverPatsy ConnollyRound 2

Tuesday 18th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas 1-112-6Sean O’Mahonys DarverThomas BrennanRound 1

Saturday 22nd February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-124-8O`Raghallaighs DarverKevin CarrollRound 3

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 1-50-9Sean O’Mahonys Páirc EamoinDavid FediganRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMOilibhéar Pluincéad 0-94-19Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Oilibhéar PluincéadPeter BriscoeRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point RoadPaul KneelRound 2

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------John Mitchels Point RoadColin Mc KennaRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Na Piarsaigh Point Road TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 2

Saturday 22nd August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 4 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSean O’Mahonys ------Winners Round 1 TBCRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Saturday 29th August 2020
CTI Business Solutions Group 4 Intermediate Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
TBCSean O’Mahonys ------Losers Round 1 TBCRound 3

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4

Tuesday 29th September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMGlen Emmets ------Sean O’Mahonys Cusack Park TBCRound 3

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Cooley Kickhams Point Road TBCRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Point Road TBCRound 4

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMDreadnots ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Dreadnots TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMJohn Mitchels ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Sean Misteal TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group C
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Glen Emmets Point Road TBCRound 6

Sunday 25th October 2020
Division 1A 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Geraldines Point Road TBCRound 5