All Results and Fixtures for Sean O Mahonys

Sunday 31st March 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 30 AMCooley Kickhams 0-90-11Sean O’Mahonys Fr McEvoy ParkDavid FediganRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-91-16Naomh Mairtin Point RoadPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC 0-100-9Sean O’Mahonys Páirc EamoinColin Mc KennaRound 3

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-120-5Clan na nGael Point Road TBCRound 4

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-60-10Dreadnots Point RoadDavid FediganRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMMattock Rangers 0-92-8Sean O’Mahonys Páirc MáiteoigeThomas BrennanRound 6

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-151-11O`Raghallaighs Point RoadBrian BradyRound 7

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-130-10Sean O’Mahonys Newtown BluesStephen JohnsonRound 8

Friday 21st June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-21-18Geraldines Point RoadThomas BrennanRound 9

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Brides 0-140-8Sean O’Mahonys Páirc an ChuinnighPatsy ConnollyRound 10

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-90-7Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Point RoadPaul KneelRound 11

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------Na Piarsaigh Point Road TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Patrick’s GFC ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Eamoin TBCRound 2

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSean O’Mahonys ------St Brides Point Road TBCRound 3

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4