All Results and Fixtures for Geraldines

Wednesday 10th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-92-7Dreadnots GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 0-82-14Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul BurkeRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-104-15Naomh Mairtin GeraldinesKevin BradyRound 3

Thursday 1st September 2016
U18 A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 1-114-10Geraldines Na PiarsaighJohn MurphyPlay Off

Tuesday 6th September 2016
U18 A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 3-121-7Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeStephen JohnsonQuarter Final

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-182-6O`Raghallaighs GeraldinesStephen JohnsonRound 1

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMNewtown Blues 1-133-13Geraldines Newtown BluesColm McColloughRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMClan na nGael 0-84-14Geraldines Pairc Clan na GaelPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 3

Friday 19th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 3-151-9St Brides GeraldinesPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 1-61-6Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeBrian BradyRound 5

Friday 3rd May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 1-100-12Cooley Kickhams GeraldinesJonathan ConlonRound 6

Saturday 11th May 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMNaomh Mairtin 3-151-16Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinDesmond Mc DonaldRound 7

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 2-201-9St Patrick’s GFC GeraldinesColin HalliganRound 8

Friday 21st June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSean O’Mahonys 0-21-18Geraldines Point RoadThomas BrennanRound 9

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMGeraldines 0-101-11Dreadnots GeraldinesNoel HandRound 10

Friday 9th August 2019
Division 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers 1-151-7Geraldines Páirc MáiteoigePaul BurkeRound 11

Monday 3rd August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGlen Emmets 3-83-12Geraldines Cusack ParkDesmond Mc DonaldRound 1

Wednesday 5th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMGeraldines 4-59-15St Josephs GeraldinesDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 5-133-10Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-72-10Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. GeraldinesDerek RyanRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMNaomh Mairtin 4-153-5Geraldines Pairc Naomh MairtinKevin LevinsRound 2

Thursday 13th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 4-142-9Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi GeraldinesGerard CorriganRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMDundalk Gaels ------Geraldines Dundalk Gaels                               TBCRound 1

Monday 17th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 1-63-13Oilibhéar Pluincéad GeraldinesKevin CarrollRound 3

Wednesday 19th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Fechins GAA 3-143-6Geraldines Páirc Naomh FeichinJohn CrawleyRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 2-103-16St Kevins/St Michaels GeraldinesDeclan DunneRound 3

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Geraldines TBCRound 2

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 3-134-7Geraldines Páirc MáiteoigePaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMGeraldines 6-37-14Newtown Blues GeraldinesThomas BrennanRound 4

Thursday 27th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers CONC0-0Geraldines Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers TBCRound 4

Friday 28th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMGeraldines ------Roche Emmets GFC Geraldines TBCRound 3

Monday 31st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMGeraldines 2-84-14Baile Talún GeraldinesBrian BradyRound 5

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMArdee St. Mary’s G.F.C. 7-123-6Geraldines Páirc Mhuire, ArdeeDeclan DunneRound 5

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMRoche Emmets GFC 3-93-9Geraldines Páirc de RóisteKevin BradyRound 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMClan na nGael ------Geraldines Pairc Clan na Gael TBCRound 4

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMCooley Kickhams ------Geraldines Fr McEvoy Park TBCRound 5