All Results and Fixtures for

Saturday 27th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Dundalk Gaels Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Friday 3rd May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Sean O’Mahonys Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 3

Monday 6th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Geraldines Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 1

Tuesday 7th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Brides Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 2

Wednesday 8th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Newtown Blues Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 1

Saturday 11th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 6

Tuesday 21st May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Fechins GAA Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Saturday 25th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Kilkerley Emmets Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 8

Wednesday 29th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Roche Emmets GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Friday 31st May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Roche Emmets GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 5

Saturday 15th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Clan na nGael Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 11

Monday 17th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Brides Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Tuesday 18th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Geraldines Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Wednesday 19th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Nicholas GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 6

Friday 28th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Naomh Mairtin Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Saturday 29th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Kilkerley Emmets Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 2

Tuesday 2nd July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Glen Emmets Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 9

Friday 12th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Roche Emmets GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 4

Monday 15th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Naomh Mairtin Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Tuesday 16th July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 11

Monday 22nd July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Mochtas Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 8

Friday 2nd August 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Sean O’Mahonys Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 7

Monday 5th August 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMO`Raghallaighs ------Dundalk Young Irelands Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 10

Friday 16th August 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 3 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO`Raghallaighs ------St Nicholas GFC Gaelic Grounds TBCRound 9