All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Maiteoige

Thursday 13th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers 1-120-15Kilkerley Emmets Páirc MáiteoigeDerek RyanRound 1

Tuesday 4th August 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Mattock Rangers P P Dreadnots Round 1Postponed

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 1-62-7Roche Emmets GFC Páirc MáiteoigeDesmond Mc DonaldRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMMattock Rangers 3-142-16St Mochtas Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 6-106-9Glen Emmets Páirc MáiteoigeStephen MurphyRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers ------Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc MáiteoigeDeclan DunneRound 2

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Baile Talún Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 5

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
1 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 4

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers ------Clan na nGael Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 6