All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Maiteoige

Thursday 11th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 4-151-11Wolfe Tones Football Páirc MáiteoigeStephen JohnsonRound 1

Thursday 13th February 2020
Paddy Sheelan PSC Group E 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers 1-120-15Kilkerley Emmets Páirc MáiteoigeDerek RyanRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 1-62-7Roche Emmets GFC Páirc MáiteoigeDesmond Mc DonaldRound 1

Sunday 9th August 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMMattock Rangers 3-142-16St Mochtas Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Monday 10th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 6-106-9Glen Emmets Páirc MáiteoigeStephen MurphyRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 6-132-3Naomh Fionnbarra Páirc MáiteoigeDeclan DunneRound 2

Friday 21st August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 2

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-16 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers 3-134-7Geraldines Páirc MáiteoigePaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 4

Tuesday 8th September 2020
Special Hurling League
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers/St Kevin’s Hurling 2-144-14Naomh Moninne Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 1

Friday 11th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMMattock Rangers ------Baile Talún Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 5

Wednesday 30th September 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. P P Mattock Rangers Round 3Postponed

Friday 2nd October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers 2-93-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Páirc MáiteoigeKevin LevinsRound 6

Sunday 11th October 2020
Division 1B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
Mattock Rangers P P Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Round 4Postponed

Tuesday 13th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers ------Clan na nGael Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 5

Tuesday 20th October 2020
Division 4 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMMattock Rangers ------Dreadnots Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 1

Sunday 1st November 2020
Division 2A Group 3 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMMattock Rangers ------Geraldines Páirc Máiteoige TBCRound 1