All Results and Fixtures for Cluskey Park

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 0-82-14Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul BurkeRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 2-182-14Dreadnots Cluskey ParkGerard CorriganRound 3

Tuesday 2nd April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 2-102-9Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey ParkBrian BradyRound 1

Friday 5th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMO’Connells GFC 3-110-7St Josephs Cluskey ParkDavid FediganRound 2

Friday 12th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 3-81-9Kilkerley Emmets Cluskey ParkStephen JohnsonRound 3

Sunday 28th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
12 00 PMSt Josephs 1-122-5Naomh Fionnbarra Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 5

Tuesday 11th June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 0-120-8Glyde Rangers Cluskey ParkStephen MurphyRound 8

Friday 28th June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 2-81-11St Mochtas Cluskey ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 10

Monday 3rd August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Josephs 1-143-15Newtown Blues Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 5-133-10Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 2-147-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cluskey ParkTadhg RooneyRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Fionnbarra Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-260-6St Mochtas/St Brides/Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey ParkCathal O BrienRound 4

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-60-9St Fechins GAA Cluskey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 4

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 2-144-9St Kevins/St Michaels Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells Cluskey Park TBCRound 4