All Results and Fixtures for Cluskey Park

Thursday 7th March 2024
Powerscreen New England PSC Group 4 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 4-242-3Lann Léire C.P.G. Cluskey ParkBrian BradyRound 3

Wednesday 13th March 2024
Powerscreen International PSC Knockout 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs 0-181-10Naomh Mairtin Cluskey ParkUltan Mc ElroyQuarter Final 3

Friday 15th March 2024
Anglo Printers Louth U19 Dev Lge Division 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Mochtas/St Josephs P P Dundalk Gaels Round 2Postponed

Sunday 24th March 2024
Anglo Printers Louth U19 Dev Lge Division 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Mochtas/St Josephs P P Newtown Blues Round 4Postponed

Friday 5th April 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Josephs P P Roche Emmets GFC Round 1Postponed

Wednesday 10th April 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Josephs P P Sean O’Mahonys Round 1Postponed

Thursday 11th April 2024
Louth U17 Regional East Section 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Josephs P P St Fechins GAA Round 2Postponed

Thursday 18th April 2024
Louth U17 Regional East Section 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Josephs 5-120-3Dreadnots Cluskey ParkGerard CorriganRound 3

Friday 19th April 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMSt Josephs 2-50-4Roche Emmets GFC Cluskey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 3

The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Josephs P P O`Raghallaighs Round 2Postponed

Wednesday 24th April 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 15 PMSt Josephs ------Sean O’Mahonys Cluskey ParkJohn CrawleyRound 1

Saturday 27th April 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs ------Kilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi Cluskey ParkStephen ShieldsRound 5

John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Friday 3rd May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Josephs ------Baile Talún Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Monday 6th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Clan na nGael Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Tuesday 7th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------St. Kevins Cluskey ParkPaul FinneganRound 2

Wednesday 8th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Josephs ------Geraldines Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Saturday 11th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Glen Emmets Cluskey Park TBCRound 6

Tuesday 14th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------O`Raghallaighs Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Saturday 18th May 2024
Louth U14 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs ------Dreadnots Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 7

Thursday 23rd May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Dreadnots Cluskey Park TBCRound 3

Saturday 25th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Lann Léire C.P.G. Cluskey Park TBCRound 8

Tuesday 28th May 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Geraldines Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Wednesday 29th May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells/John Mitchels Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Friday 31st May 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Mairtin Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Saturday 8th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------O`Raghallaighs Cluskey Park TBCRound 10

Saturday 15th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 2 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Stabannon Parnells GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 11

Tuesday 18th June 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Glen Emmets Cluskey Park TBCRound 7

Wednesday 19th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U13 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Sean O’Mahonys Cluskey Park TBCRound 6

Wednesday 26th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U15 Division 1 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Mairtin Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Friday 28th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U12 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 30 PMSt Josephs ------Cooley Kickhams Cluskey Park TBCRound 7

Saturday 29th June 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Mairtin Cluskey Park TBCRound 2

Tuesday 2nd July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Oilibhéar Pluincéad Cluskey Park TBCRound 9

Friday 12th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs ------Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 16th July 2024
John O'Neill Sand & Gravel Louth Division 5 League 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Kilkerley Emmets Cluskey Park TBCRound 11

Friday 26th July 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs ------St Mochtas/St Brides Cluskey Park TBCRound 6

Friday 2nd August 2024
The Argus/Drogheda Independent Louth U17 Division 2 2024
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
8 00 PMSt Josephs ------Dreadnots Cluskey Park TBCRound 7