All Results and Fixtures for Cluskey Park

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 0-82-14Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul BurkeRound 2

Monday 22nd August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 1
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs/Na Piarsaigh 2-182-14Dreadnots Cluskey ParkGerard CorriganRound 3

Sunday 2nd August 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Josephs 4-162-12O’Connells GFC Cluskey ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 1

Monday 3rd August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Josephs 1-143-15Newtown Blues Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 1

Thursday 6th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 5-133-10Geraldines Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 1

Tuesday 11th August 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 0-152-9Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey ParkColin HalliganRound 2

Wednesday 12th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 2-147-11Ardee St. Mary’s G.F.C. Cluskey ParkTadhg RooneyRound 2

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------Naomh Fionnbarra Cluskey Park TBCRound 1

Friday 21st August 2020
Anglo Printers Group 4 Junior Football Championship 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMNaomh Malachi 0-130-7Stabannon Parnells GFC Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 2

Monday 24th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / Cullen Autoparts U-16 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-260-6St Mochtas/St Brides/Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey ParkCathal O BrienRound 4

Wednesday 26th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 1 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Josephs 3-60-9St Fechins GAA Cluskey ParkJonathan ConlonRound 4

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 2-144-9St Kevins/St Michaels Cluskey ParkPaul Finnegan (Snr)Round 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Mid-Louth Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Josephs ------O’Connells/Stabannon Parnells Cluskey Park TBCRound 4

Tuesday 22nd September 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs 0-202-13Roche Emmets GFC Cluskey ParkDeclan DunneRound 6

Sunday 4th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
2 00 PMSt Josephs 1-141-8Dundalk Young Irelands Cluskey ParkDavid J. Mc ArdleRound 3

Tuesday 6th October 2020
Division 5 League 2020 Group A
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
St Josephs P P Naomh Fionnbarra Round 4Postponed

Saturday 17th October 2020
Division 2B 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMSt Josephs ------Hunterstown Rovers GFC Cluskey Park TBCRound 5

Sunday 8th November 2020
Division 2B Group 1 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
11 00 AMSt Josephs ------Naomh Mairtin Cluskey Park TBCRound 2