All Results and Fixtures for Pairc Mochta

Monday 15th August 2016
U18 A Championship, Group 4
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 30 PMKilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi/St Mochtas 3-141-11Mattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Páirc MochtaAidan DunneRound 2

Monday 5th September 2016
U18 A Championship
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMKilkerley Emmets/Naomh Malachi/St Mochtas 2-60-12Newtown Blues Páirc MochtaAidan ShevlinQuarter Final

Sunday 7th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Mochtas 2-200-10St. Kevins Páirc MochtaColin HalliganRound 2

Sunday 14th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
3 00 PMSt Mochtas 0-100-13Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc MochtaDesmond Mc DonaldRound 3

Friday 26th April 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Mochtas 2-70-15O’Connells GFC Páirc MochtaDesmond Mc DonaldRound 5

Friday 10th May 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas 0-110-11Dundalk Gaels Páirc MochtaAidan ShevlinRound 7

Saturday 22nd June 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 45 PMSt Mochtas 0-103-19St Fechins GAA Páirc MochtaTommy Mc EnteggartRound 9

Saturday 10th August 2019
Division 2
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas 1-113-4Glyde Rangers Páirc MochtaTommy Mc EnteggartRound 11

Friday 14th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------St Patrick’s GFC Páirc Mochta TBCRound 1

Wednesday 19th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 2-141-7Clan na nGael Páirc MochtaDeclan DunneRound 3

Thursday 20th August 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus / LM/FM U-18 Division 1 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 15 PMSt Mochtas/St Josephs 0-0CONCMattock Rangers/Hunterstown Rovers Páirc Mochta TBCRound 3

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-14 Division 2 2020 Group B
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
6 45 PMSt Mochtas/St Brides 1-111-7Na Piarsaigh/Sean O’Mahony/Dundalk Young Irelands Páirc MochtaPaul DrummRound 5

Friday 4th September 2020
Drogheda Independent/Argus U-12 Northern Region Group 2 2020
TimeTeam 1ScoreScoreTeam 2VenueRefereeRoundNotes
7 00 PMSt Mochtas ------Sean O’Mahonys Páirc Mochta TBCRound 4